1 (855) 313-1386 Need help? Se habla español

Stor4Less Self Storage

11777 Sunset Gardens Road Southwest, Albuquerque, NM 87121 Map It (505) 903-6387

Hours

Office Hours
Sun closed
Mon 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tue 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thu 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Fri 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Access Hours
Sun 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Mon 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tue 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wed 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Features

Features
  • Video cameras onsite
  • Electronic gate access
  • Fenced + lighted
  • 24-hour access (with manager approval)
  • Band practice allowed in units
  • English & Spanish speakers on staff
  • Cash accepted
  • Rent due on 1st of each month
  • Checks accepted
  • Manager lives on-site
  • Vehicle Storage (title must match renter, vehicle must be running and vehicle requires title)

Lowest Price Guaranteed

SpareFoot will never be beat on price. Click for details.

Call SpareFoot now or reserve with us online to secure the rates below.

5' x 10' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door

The second full month free and waived admin fee when you reserve online

$40.00
per month

10' x 10' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door

The second full month free and waived admin fee when you reserve online

$60.00
per month

10' x 15' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door

The second full month free and waived admin fee when you reserve online

$80.00
per month

10' x 20' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door

The second full month free and waived admin fee when you reserve online

$100.00
per month

10' x 30' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door

The second full month free and waived admin fee when you reserve online

$130.00
per month

Welcome to Stor4Less Self Storage!

Stor4Less Self Storage is a family owned business with our roots in the Albuquerque area. As such we don't treat you like a unit number but like friends and neighbors. That is why we offer the lowest monthly rates in town, flexible month-to-month contracts, and a secure environment.

*Our facility includes:
*On-site Management
*Automated Gated Entry
*Camera Surveillance System
*Drive-up Storage Units
*RV/Boat/Vehicle Storage
*Lowest Prices in Albuquerque

Stor4Less has been offering the most affordable priced self-storage units in the Albuquerque area since 2005. We are located on the far west side with easy access to Central Avenue and I-40. If you find a better advertised price on any similar size units, bring in the competitors ad and we will beat that price and commit to it for up to a year. We make your self-storage experience affordable and secure.

Our office hours on Tuesday's and Thursdays are by appointment only- please make your reservation online and we'll contact you to schedule an appointment. Thanks!

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5
5 Reviews
80% of respondents would recommend this facility to a friend.
Pros
  • Good Value (3)
  • Good Service (4)
Cons
  • N/A
Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card. See eligibility details.

Customer Reviews of this Facility (5 )

4.0 out of 5 stars Oct. 29, 2014

Everything is clean. And they have great prices.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

3.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 28, 2014

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 2/5 (Somewhat secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

3.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 7, 2014

Decent, low priced storage

Mostly, just know that you get what you pay for. Storage units are very basic. Our unit has already flooded, so be aware of that if you are keeping anything important in it. Would have been nice to know ahead of time that it might be a problem. Overall, good prices, okay customer service. A little difficult to get set up but easy access once done.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 2/5 (Somewhat secure)

  Service - 3/5 (Helpful)

  Cleanliness - 2/5 (Somewhat dirty)


Recommended: No

Comment from Stor4Less Self Storage on Aug. 9, 2014

We apologize you were not happy with your experience. No one has come in to report any water leaks or damage. It would be helpful if you could inform us who you are so we can properly make repairs and resolve issues. Thank you. Hope you contact us. Management

4.0 out of 5 stars Apr. 9, 2014

Great. Very accommodating

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

3.0 out of 5 stars Apr. 1, 2014

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story