All Storage - Beltline

2200 E Belt Line Rd
Carrollton, TX 75006

Overall Average: N/A
Average Value: 4.56 out of 5
Average Time Spent on Paperwork: 4.67 out of 5
Average Security: 4.44 out of 5
Average Service: 4.67 out of 5
Average Cleanliness: 4.44 out of 5

Leave a review of All Storage - Beltline

Customer Reviews of All Storage - Beltline (9)

5.0 out of 5 stars
luis
Jul. 5, 2012

great place
nothing like this place

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.5 out of 5 stars
Margaret Reeves
Jun. 18, 2012

Great storage space
Had a problem with neighboring units knocking my stacked boxes down. Had a problem with rodents eating through boxes and leaving droppings. Management did get rid of rodents.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Robin Nicholas
Jun. 15, 2012

Great storage but some online payment difficulties.
Great storage facility and security. However, I have two units and they do not seem to be able to do one payment for both. Every month I pay both at the same time them get a notice that they were unable to process one of the payments. I used to call and have them re-submit that one charge but now I just let them do it automatically. Still irritating to get that same notice every month.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
S. Baker
Jun. 14, 2012

Happy Customer
We have been there for years. Always neat and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff!

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
K Mullins
Jun. 14, 2012

Great place!
I have recommended this facility to more than one person, and I NEVER recommend businesses. We've had a unit here for several years and have never had a problem. Staff has changed a few times, but they are consistently helpful and courteous.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.5 out of 5 stars
M.J.
Jun. 14, 2012

Long-Term Customer
As mentioned, I've been utilizing this facility for quite a bit and have never had a problem. Great Staff - Customer Service.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


3.5 out of 5 stars
Ira Heid
Jun. 13, 2012

Good Experience
Friendly Staff, and Clean Rest Room,
buildings kept up along with grounds.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Happy Customer
Jun. 13, 2012


The property was great and clean. Suprised about the office, when you walk in it is clean and smells great! Does not look like a storage ofrfice. The staff were very friendly and stayed shortly after close to help me. I moved from Louisiana and would tell anybody about this facility.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

"Reviews from previous tenants help others find self-storage more quickly and confidently. If you like reading reviews, leaving one yourself is just good karma. Please take a moment to share your storage story, and think of all the future tenants you’ll help guide in the right direction. Thanks!"
- Chuck, SpareFoot CEO

P.S. Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card.

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story