CubeSmart Self Storage

380 E Garden Of The Gods Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Overall Average: N/A
Average Value: 4.5 out of 5
Average Time Spent on Paperwork: 4.38 out of 5
Average Security: 4.5 out of 5
Average Service: 4.81 out of 5
Average Cleanliness: 4.63 out of 5

Leave a review of CubeSmart Self Storage

Customer Reviews of CubeSmart Self Storage (17)

5.0 out of 5 stars
noble thomas
Sep. 8, 2014

Great facility, great staff, great price!
Marion is a very friendly helpful individual who made the experience a breeze. Got my "cube" and great discounts for being a veteran. Highly recommended to anyone with a military ID. Thanks again for making this simple and easy!

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Natashia
Sep. 2, 2014


  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
William Cory
Aug. 1, 2014

Efficient, easy and Friendly
It as what I hoped for. Handled very well with efficient manager. Not a single problem. I wish every service I used was this well managed.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Tim
Jul. 2, 2014

Awesome customer service!
Walked us through the whole process painlessly. Answered every question professionally. Top notch!
I will recommend this facility to anyone who will listen. Thank you again.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Brad
Jun. 13, 2014

Excellent Customer Service - Marion and Beau help in evry way possible

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Neil
Mar. 6, 2014


I liked meeting and visiting with the on-site person

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
lyndsay dorman
Oct. 9, 2013

outstanding customer service
I was moving from out of state the entire staff was very accommodating. When I made it to town an hour after close the manager came and allowed me to go ahead and move in. This is above and beyond. Thanks to all!!!

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Mario
Aug. 2, 2013


  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Marcia
Holesovsky
Jul. 13, 2013

best storage place i have ever rented from
Kudos to marian who made renting a pleasure instead of a chore. If I could rate her 10 stars I would.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Cristina
May. 29, 2013


very happy with my choice to store here!

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.5 out of 5 stars
Janet Capela
Mar. 16, 2013

Easy online reservation
I had to get a storage unit last minute for a move that was supposed to happen. Went into the office the on-site manager was WONDERFUL. I am very glad that she was as helpful as she was. I recommend this storage facility to everyone!

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Terence
Mar. 5, 2013


  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Heather Romano
May. 26, 2012

Awesome!
I recently rented a unit here and was very impressed. The managers we're very friendly and Marion made sure to help me in every way possible. The unit was spotless but the other manager still went out to do an extra sweep to make sure. Thank you for making my move in so easy!

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Michelle Allen
Mar. 19, 2012

A Great Property!
I just recently obtained a storage space at CubeSmart and was very happy with the Manager. He was very informed and made the process quick and easy. As a buisiness owner I was treated with the respect that I would offer my own clients, and would suggest this facility to anyone else.

  Price - 4/5 (Great value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 5 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.5 out of 5 stars
Elliot
Feb. 22, 2011

The best service in town
This is a positive comment about Marion at the 380 E Garden Of The Gods Road, Colorado Springs CO. store. We have been with her many years and several times. We keep coming back not for the great prices or location but the best service in town. She is professional yet very kind to her customers. Please make sure her boss gets this feedback and hope she gets rewarded for her great job. Elliot & Renee Sousa

Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

"Reviews from previous tenants help others find self-storage more quickly and confidently. If you like reading reviews, leaving one yourself is just good karma. Please take a moment to share your storage story, and think of all the future tenants you’ll help guide in the right direction. Thanks!"
- Chuck, SpareFoot CEO

P.S. Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card.

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story