CubeSmart Self Storage

2310 South Circle Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80910

Overall Average: 5 out of 5
Average Value: 4.67 out of 5
Average Security: 4 out of 5
Average Service: 4.83 out of 5
Average Cleanliness: 4.33 out of 5

Leave a review of CubeSmart Self Storage

Customer Reviews of CubeSmart Self Storage (13)

4.0 out of 5 stars
Amy
Oct. 11, 2014


The person i dealt with was friendly but had an issue figuring out the math involved with comparing price options.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Mitch Starkey
Jul. 16, 2014

Big house, rough timeline, great experience
This team is outstanding - took care of everything and helped with the things I missed.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 2/5 (About 30 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Wilbert
Feb. 19, 2013


Melinda was awesome!

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Cotton
Feb. 3, 2013

Amazing
I set up a reservation with this site, and within 10 minutes, got a call asking when i could come in to sign the lease. When i got there, Maria was more than helpful and great to talk to. Def recommend this to anyone.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Laura
Dec. 18, 2012


Maria waited on me and was very pleasant and informative. Storage units are great and place is very accessable to our house.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Debora
May. 4, 2012

Very helpful & caring!
When we learned that our needs for storage were going to be larger than CubeStore could accommodate, we were referred to another storage facility in the immediate area who had the size unit we needed. The caring and concern with which we were treated at CubeStore was outstanding. We would recommend, without hesitation, that others check out this well-run business!

  Price - 4/5 (Great value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (Average)

  Security - 3/5 (Average)

  Service - 5/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Eric
Feb. 22, 2011

WOW you guys are great (1)
Recently last Friday 01-07-11 we lost our rental home due to the owner being foreclosed on and we had to be out of the house on Monday 01-10-11 so we only had the weekend to pack and get out. We had limited funds as we just returned from out of town for the holidays and came back to this. WOW Happy New Years to us.. Not a Happy New Year after all.To continue we had to store our household goods so they would not be on the street for anyone to enjoy.

5.0 out of 5 stars
Eric
Feb. 22, 2011

WOW you guys are great (2)
I have used Two Men and a Truck for prior moves within the last 5 years so I called them again and they told me about your facility and your awesome promotion that if we rent a unit from you we may get one or two hours of free services from them. So I called the customer service line and secured a unit at 2310 S. Circle Drive Colorado Springs CO 80910. Now this is not the closet location to us but was the only location that could house our household with a 10 x 30 unit available.

5.0 out of 5 stars
Eric
Feb. 22, 2011

WOW you guys are great (3)
To my surprise I found out that the first month was free with a 3 month commitment and only a $22.00 admin fee plus the required insurance on the unit. So with the awesome promotion I not only was able to save my household items but was able to use Two Men and a Truck free for 2 hours. Now I moved on the crappy weather Monday 01-10-11 no choice and while Two Men and a Truck moved me into storage.

5.0 out of 5 stars
Eric
Feb. 22, 2011

WOW you guys are great (4)
I stayed in the car as it was freezing and snowing and listing to the car radio and silly me drained the battery so I was stuck. I called the site manager Maria G. Mazey and sadly she had no jumper cables and was very concerned for my safety and well being. I was able to find someone to come and give me a jump but Maria called me back to check on me and was going to have me come to the office to stay warm.

5.0 out of 5 stars
Eric
Feb. 22, 2011

WOW you guys are great (5)
So Maria is great and not only that, I kid you not, after I made the reservation with the call center they advised me the site manager will call me back within 24 hours but within 2 minutes of the reservati on Maria called me to welcome me to the facility etc. In closing if it was not for your promotion of the first month free and a 2 hour voucher to Two Men and a Truck (2 hours since I had to rent the 10 x30) I would never be able to afford a unit to save my household.

5.0 out of 5 stars
Eric
Feb. 22, 2011

WOW you guys are great (6)
I am now in a Hotel as we have no new residence yet and hope our funds last so we are not out in the cold but once again without your great awesome promotion for the first month free I would not know where to go as no other storage facilities in the CO Springs Area run this kind of promotion they want the first month up front at signing. WOW you guys are great and again my kudos to the site manager Maria G Mazey as well.

5.0 out of 5 stars
Allen Cole
Dec. 11, 2010

Excellent!
Very professional and booked our unit in advance and made our cross country move much easier. We changed our original unit to U-Store-It specifically because of Maria her help and professionalism. Very impressed! Beth was just as helpful as Maria. Thank you to both!

Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card.

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story