SecurCare Self Storage - Co Springs - E. Vickers Dr.

3420 Vickers Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Overall Average: N/A
Average Value: 3.85 out of 5
Average Time Spent on Paperwork: 4.15 out of 5
Average Security: 3.77 out of 5
Average Service: 4.83 out of 5
Average Cleanliness: 4.62 out of 5

Leave a review of SecurCare Self Storage - Co Springs - E. Vickers Dr.

Customer Reviews of SecurCare Self Storage - Co Springs - E. Vickers Dr. (14)

4.0 out of 5 stars
Ken
Aug. 7, 2014


It was good

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Fred
Aug. 4, 2014


So far, very good. Agent was in office, had quick and easy access to my reservation information, and completed paperwork in an efficient manner.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
chelsea
Jul. 18, 2014


I wanted a no-fuss, get in, and be done with everything place. This was it. They are super helpful

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Trisha
Aug. 8, 2013


Very pleasant, Thanks

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.5 out of 5 stars
Fred Harding
Jul. 8, 2013

Clean..Great customer service
Paperwork was a little time consuming especially considering a reservation was already in the system. However the agent (Lorraine - sp?) gave outstanding service.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.5 out of 5 stars
Fred Harding
Jul. 8, 2013

Happy with experience thus far.
Paperwork was kind of long and time consuming, but the service provided by Loraine (sp?) was outstanding.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Brandon
May. 21, 2013


Great Service, friendly.

  Price - 2/5 (A little steep)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Doug
May. 21, 2013


  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Sabrina
Frankenberg
Feb. 17, 2013

Great service! Very clean well kept facility!
Same day reservation online and we showed up with no waiting or hassle. Very impressed with the service :)

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Shannon
Oct. 8, 2012

Good experience
I had some "special" needs for my storage arrangment. I talked with managment and they were able to accomidate me. I am really satisfied with the helpfull people at this storage facility!

Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

"Reviews from previous tenants help others find self-storage more quickly and confidently. If you like reading reviews, leaving one yourself is just good karma. Please take a moment to share your storage story, and think of all the future tenants you’ll help guide in the right direction. Thanks!"
- Chuck, SpareFoot CEO

P.S. Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card.

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story