SecurCare Self Storage - Co Springs - S Academy Rd

777 S Academy Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80910

Overall Average: N/A
Average Value: 4.4 out of 5
Average Time Spent on Paperwork: 3.9 out of 5
Average Security: 4.1 out of 5
Average Service: 4.45 out of 5
Average Cleanliness: 4.5 out of 5

Leave a review of SecurCare Self Storage - Co Springs - S Academy Rd

Customer Reviews of SecurCare Self Storage - Co Springs - S Academy Rd (20)

4.0 out of 5 stars
Abigail Fries
Jun. 28, 2014

Very kind and persistent!
Very kind and persistent! Clean and safe

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Monica
Jun. 3, 2014

Fast and Efficient
Not too pushy....Mrs. Hopkins made sure all the I's were dotted and all the T's were crossed. Very thorough and nice. Thank you!

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.5 out of 5 stars
Glenn
May. 25, 2014

Serves purpose fine. Not 24 hour access is drawback.
Only complaint is being watched over as I moved stuff in like I'm a convict or might have something valuable worth taking from me. This has me worried about using their service.
Other than woman coming out of office to sit in her SUV watching me like prison guard, the 5'x5' space is what I wanted to store extra clothes and bunch of knick knacks I don't need cluttering my room.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Peggy
Oct. 19, 2013


could use light in unit.. this is not much cost... overall, secure.. which is most important

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 2/5 (About 30 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Lyn
Jul. 21, 2013

Amazing people
I reserved a unit over the phone with sparefoot. I'm a visual person so wasn't sure if unit would work. When I got there I learned it wouldn't but the manager set me up on one that would and she made sure everything was perfect. Sparefoot, however, did not tell me about the admin fee, which should have been disclosed. I still got the unit though because the place was perfect for my needs at an amazing price as well.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Pamela
Jun. 8, 2013


Very competent management. Convenient location, great price.SpareFoot was extremely helpful in aquiring my unit. Very knowledgable and courteous staff. By far the best customer service I've experienced in years.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Douglas
May. 20, 2013


  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 3/5 (Helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Austin
Feb. 15, 2013


Outstanding

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Jon
Feb. 5, 2013


The 50% off 1st month rent and a very nice facility.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Carol
Hildebrand
Nov. 27, 2012

Customer satisfaction #1 priority!!
I couldn't believe how easy and pleasant this experience was. From the very beginning of contacting Sparefoot, to the end I was absolutely impressed! The Sparefoot rep was friendly and helped to locate a unit that was perfect. He told me Ann at the location was a lovely person. He was SO right!!! I just wish all of my transactions were this easy, and rewarding!!

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

"Reviews from previous tenants help others find self-storage more quickly and confidently. If you like reading reviews, leaving one yourself is just good karma. Please take a moment to share your storage story, and think of all the future tenants you’ll help guide in the right direction. Thanks!"
- Chuck, SpareFoot CEO

P.S. Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card.

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story