Storage Master - Columbus

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (Based on 10 Reviews)

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
10 Reviews
60% of respondents would recommend this facility to a friend.
Pros
  • Good Value (1)
  • Secure (1)
  • Good Service (1)
  • Clean (1)
Cons
  • Expensive (4)
  • Poor Security (4)
  • Poor Service (4)
  • Dirty (4)

1955 Northside Industrial Blvd
Columbus, GA 31904

Customer Reviews of Storage Master - Columbus (10)

5.0 out of 5 stars
Alison
Apr. 4, 2013


The process was smooth and I received a very good deal for using Sparefoot. The staff was friendly and helpful and I feel my items are safe at that location.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


0.0 out of 5 stars
Carvalle Blutz.
Columbus, GA.
Jul. 13, 2012

Great Location
After looking at many facilities in Columbus we chose Storage Master. We were pleased... They exceeded our expectations in storage and Customer Service was over the Top!

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lt. Col. W.
Heckmier Salsa,
AZ.
Jul. 13, 2012

Awesome
This is by far the cleanest storage our family has ever used. Being Military we have traveled many places and used storage. The staff was super.... #1 Rating to me....

5.0 out of 5 stars
K. and J
Richardson.
Fortson, GA
Apr. 3, 2012

Home Sold and Moved
Our home sold quickly and we had to make a fast move. The Manager at Storage Master arranged a mover to come out and give us a free estimate and etc. We then visited the facility and found it to be top notch. We are glad we made our choice with Storage Master. They took our stress away which was Awesome! We recommend them to everyone. Thank you Storage Master

4.5 out of 5 stars
M. Lekewzki
Apr. 3, 2012

Military Deployment
Was out of the country for 14 months and Storage Master exceeded my expectations. My account was debited each month and my items were in a safe place. Peace of Mind..... Staff Sgt. M. Lekewshi

5.0 out of 5 stars
j.hudson
Mar. 13, 2012

Vehicle Storage
I stored my truck at Storage Master for about 14 months while deployed to Iraq. I was pleased with the start up service and the staff has communicated with me via email in a professional manner. I will be storing my vehicle and items on my next deployment soon.

J. Hudson

  Price - 3/5 (Average)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (Average)

  Security - 3/5 (Average)

  Service - 3/5 (Average)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Judy and
Charlie Roberts
Mar. 13, 2012

Storage- Rented 3 spaces
To whom it may concern,

I have found Storage Master to be a unique storage facility. The property is well maintained and the personnel are very polite and professional. I have thoroughly enjoyed knowing that my belongings are well protected and taken care of. The staff is excellent and so personable. I feel I can honestly say that I have built a strong relationship with every staff member. I have been so pleased with this company and made sure to recommend it to all of my friends. I hope you have enjoyed my business as I have your. Thank you for everything you do.


Judith and Charlie Roberts
Columbus, Ga.

  Price - 3/5 (Average)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (Average)

  Security - 3/5 (Average)

  Service - 3/5 (Average)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Manning Jeter
Mar. 13, 2012

Storage at Storage Master
I rent two 10x25 units from Storage Master. Since the day I walked into the Storage Master leasing office, I have experienced only good things. The staff is friendly and very customer oriented. The few questions that I had were answered quickly. The units, both on the second floor, are always appropriately heated or cooled, depending on the time of the year. The aisle in front of the units is always clean. Parking for loading and unloading during our frequent visits is covered and convenient. Security has never been a concern. The only question that I have had is from my wife who is enamored with the storage units and who frequently asks me why didn't we rent these climate-controlled units from Storage Master four years earlier! I highly recommend Storage Master to anyone seeking clean, secure storage space with an accompanying friendly and customer-oriented staff.

Manning Jeter

  Price - 3/5 (Average)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (Average)

  Security - 3/5 (Average)

  Service - 3/5 (Average)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
B. B. US Army
Mar. 13, 2012

Car Storage for 12 months
Deployed for Iraq and spent 12 months and stored my new vehicle with Storage Master. The Staff were very professional and took the time with me. They also communicated with me via email while deployed. They also started up my vehicle one a month to keep the battery charged. Thanks guys for taking care of me... Your tops in Columbus and with Fort Benning. Refer all of my fellow Soldiers to you.....

  Price - 3/5 (Average)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (Average)

  Security - 3/5 (Average)

  Service - 3/5 (Average)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes


4.5 out of 5 stars
A. Edekar
Mar. 13, 2012

storage space rented
Staff was very professional. Location was extremely clean and had security gate, cameras and alarms. Great location will recommend to all friends..... Nice Managers very attentive

  Price - 3/5 (Average)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (Average)

  Security - 3/5 (Average)

  Service - 3/5 (Average)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes


Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card.

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story