CubeSmart Self Storage

7025 Kit Kat Road
Elkridge, MD 21075

Overall Average: N/A
Average Value: 4.22 out of 5
Average Time Spent on Paperwork: 3 out of 5
Average Security: 3.78 out of 5
Average Service: 4.11 out of 5
Average Cleanliness: 4 out of 5

Leave a review of CubeSmart Self Storage

Customer Reviews of CubeSmart Self Storage (9)

4.0 out of 5 stars
Russell
Oct. 2, 2014


Ability to see rates online, ability to reserve online. They even called to verify my reservation. Paperwork was pretty efficient, customer service was excellent. facility is convenient and clean. I am very happy.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


3.0 out of 5 stars
Kevin
Aug. 17, 2014


They need to upgrade computer system. Paperwork took 45 minutes

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 1/5 (Over 35 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
john
Jun. 22, 2014


Very polite and helpful staff . The size and price of unit is excellent. Over all experience A+.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Jason
May. 16, 2014


  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Linda
May. 4, 2014


Friendly, professional and helpful - Omar was great to work with, answered all my questions completely.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Linda
Apr. 29, 2014

Great place - access hours are longer than most - staff is friendly and helpful.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 3/5 (Helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
digvijay
Mar. 13, 2014


  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
brian
Mar. 6, 2014


Spent two hours getting the lease done. Some sort of computer system issue. Not frustrated about that. Staff did a great job handling the situation.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 1/5 (Over 35 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


3.0 out of 5 stars
Judy
Feb. 9, 2014


I am happy about the facility The woman that checked me in wrote the wrong unit number on my card so I had to try all the locks in my roll until I found the right unit Disappointed in that Also told me as I was checking in that the lock would be gratis if I got the insurance but charged me anyway

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 2/5 (About 30 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 2/5 (Somewhat unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes


Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

"Reviews from previous tenants help others find self-storage more quickly and confidently. If you like reading reviews, leaving one yourself is just good karma. Please take a moment to share your storage story, and think of all the future tenants you’ll help guide in the right direction. Thanks!"
- Chuck, SpareFoot CEO

P.S. Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card.

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story