1 (844) 611-1271 Need help? Se habla español

Sign up and receive $20 When you reserve & move in with SpareFoot.

Storage Pros - Rivergate

719 Rivergate Pky, Goodlettsville, TN 37072 Map It 1 (844) 611-1271

Hours

Office Hours
Sun closed
Mon 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tue 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wed 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thu 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Fri 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Features

Features
  • Free use of truck (20-mile limit, tenant must refuel)
  • Video cameras onsite
  • Electronic gate access
  • Fenced + lighted
  • Elevator
  • 24-hour access
  • Handcarts available
  • Auto-pay available
  • Rent due on same day each month per lease start
  • Email billing available
  • 10% military discount (applies to active-duty and reserves only)
  • Moving supplies for sale
  • 10% senior discount
Get $20 Rebate

Lowest Price Guaranteed

SpareFoot will never be beat on price. Click for details.

Call SpareFoot now or reserve with us online to secure the rates below.

5' x 5' Unit

  • Interior,
  • 1st Floor,
  • 24 Hour Access

50% Off 1 Month rental! *Subject to unit size and availability - New customers only!

$46.00
per month

5' x 10' Unit

  • Interior,
  • 1st Floor,
  • 24 Hour Access

50% Off 1 Month rental! *Subject to unit size and availability - New customers only!

$62.00
per month

10' x 5' Unit

  • Climate Controlled,
  • Interior,
  • 1st Floor,
  • 24 Hour Access

50% Off 1 Month rental! *Subject to unit size and availability - New customers only!

$81.00
per month

10' x 10' Unit

  • Interior,
  • 1st Floor,
  • 24 Hour Access

50% Off 1 Month rental! *Subject to unit size and availability - New customers only!

$82.00
per month

10' x 10' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • 24 Hour Access

50% Off 1 Month rental! *Subject to unit size and availability - New customers only!

$84.00
per month

10' x 15' Unit

  • Interior,
  • 1st Floor,
  • 24 Hour Access

50% Off 1 Month rental! *Subject to unit size and availability - New customers only!

$109.00
per month

10' x 15' Unit

  • Interior,
  • 1st Floor,
  • 24 Hour Access

50% Off 1 Month rental! *Subject to unit size and availability - New customers only!

$141.00
per month

10' x 20' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • 24 Hour Access

50% Off 1 Month rental! *Subject to unit size and availability - New customers only!

$150.00
per month

10' x 20' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • 24 Hour Access

50% Off 1 Month rental! *Subject to unit size and availability - New customers only!

$153.00
per month

10' x 15' Unit

  • Climate Controlled,
  • Interior,
  • 1st Floor,
  • 24 Hour Access

50% Off 1 Month rental! *Subject to unit size and availability - New customers only!

$181.00
per month

10' x 30' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • 24 Hour Access

50% Off 1 Month rental! *Subject to unit size and availability - New customers only!

$212.00
per month

10' x 30' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • 24 Hour Access

50% Off 1 Month rental! *Subject to unit size and availability - New customers only!

$236.00
per month

On-Site Resident Manager
Climate Controlled Storage Units
RV & Boat Parking
24-Hour Video Surveillance
Boxes and Packing Supplies
Electronic Gate Access
24 Hour Access Available
Fenced In
U-Haul Truck Rentals

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5
14 Reviews
71% of respondents would recommend this facility to a friend.
Pros
  • Good Service (11)
  • Clean (9)
Cons
  • N/A
Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card. See eligibility details.

Customer Reviews of this Facility (14 )

Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

3.5 out of 5 stars Nov. 23, 2014

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars Nov. 1, 2014

Most REVIEWS are from unhappy people. The staff and facility here is 5 STAR AWESOME !!!!!

This is an unsolicited and unpaid for review. I have been in the "people" business for 35 years. I have also rented storage units in 7 or 8 different locations and cities across America. I have never been MORE IMPRESSED and treated "overly fair" and with more kindness than here in Goodlettsville at Storage Pros. They bent over backwards to take care of my unusual situation and gave me some uncalled for breaks when I keep their truck too long and brought it back late. The unit was clean and perfect and several staff checked on me several times and again, all were very happy and kind to me in every way. I could go on and on but I do not want you to start crying. LOL Honestly these folks particularly Sandra and Mike, are FIRST CLASS PEOPLE who care about their customers. FORGET all the bad reviews above as that was last years staff or people that were let go for obvious reasons. Have no fear renting here as you will be treated fairly and with respect. Ask me.....I been around the block and was born at night but not last night. Happy moving!
Sir Charles

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

4.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 25, 2014

I like it but dislike how the top of m u storage is open

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

1.0 out of 5 stars Jul. 31, 2014

I was told if I paid my admin fee it would hold the unit I came and viewed until I was ready to move that weekend, but unfortunately when I came to move my things in they gave my unit to someone else. I ended up having to be on the second floor far away from the elevator which was very burdensome. I was not discounted for the inconvenience, and I wasn't offered any available first floor unit. The manager and assistant manager were very unprofessional. No one notified me that my reserved unit had been sold therefore I had no other option of finding a first floor unit with any other company since it was already 5pm on a Saturday. They are advertised as a gated and video surveillance facility but neither are true. The assistant manager said they would be put in a few weeks or so. Once I remove my belongings from storage pros I will never store with them again and I will never recommend them to anyone.

  Price - 1/5 (Unfair price)

  Security - 1/5 (Not at all secure)

  Service - 1/5 (Very unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: No

Comment from Storage Pros - Rivergate on Aug. 4, 2014

We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your experience. The only way to ensure you have rent the actual unit that you tour is to rent the same day. W e cannot guarantee that the exact space will still be available when you arrive at a later date. We strive to give each customer knowledgable, professional assistance any time you come to us for any storage and retail needs. Due to peak season,our spaces are limited to first come. first serve and apologize that we could not have the exact space when you came back several days to a week later. We look forward to speaking to you soon.

5.0 out of 5 stars Jul. 17, 2014

Very pleasant. The attendant was very knowledgable.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars Nov. 26, 2013

Very professional and courteous. I was offered excellent prices to meet my needs.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

4.0 out of 5 stars Jul. 11, 2013

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

4.0 out of 5 stars May. 11, 2013

Good

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

3.0 out of 5 stars Apr. 23, 2013

Good

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

3.0 out of 5 stars Apr. 11, 2013

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

3.0 out of 5 stars Nov. 21, 2012

Call from District Manager

Received call from Michael Able, District Manager, after my complaint to the company....said I was right and rent should have been prorated....will issue a refund and will rectify problem with staff and computer... thanks Michael!

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: No

0.5 out of 5 stars Nov. 21, 2012

Find another place-will rip you off!

Paid rent of $47 per month plus $22 per month for insurance. Had been told partial month would be prorated. Rent was due on the 19th and I cleared out on the 20th. Was charged 47.62 (?) for the two days. Lisa, manager, said prorated if out by the 5th. Ok if rent was due on the 1st but mine was the 19th. She wouldn't even answer my questions. Glad I will never see this place again.

  Price - 1/5 (Unfair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 1/5 (Very unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: No

4.0 out of 5 stars May. 16, 2012

Good Customer Service

The people who work at this location are extremely nice people that try and make sure you can get the best price available. I even got quoted a slightly ($3) lower price for the month and I got that which wasn't super necessary but still a good though.

  Price - 4/5 (Great value)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

0.5 out of 5 stars May. 7, 2012

CROOKS!

Gave verbal approval to charge to my debit card monthly. Was charged late fees on 3 occasions after that and REFUSED to refund them. They denied that I ever authorized them to do a monthly debit but debited my card regularly for several months. When I questioned them about the situation, they stated that I had never authorized automatic debit (which means that they debited my card w/o authorization). They have REFUSED to cooperate in any effort to refund my "late fees". DO NOT DO ANY BUSINESS W/THESE CROOKS! They are crazy and do not even look at facts!!

  Price - 3/5 (Average)

  Security - 3/5 (Average)

  Service - 3/5 (Average)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: No

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story