1 (844) 611-1271 Need help? Se habla español

Sign up and receive $20 When you reserve & move in with SpareFoot.

Greenville Mini Storage

3413 Tupper Drive, Greenville, NC 27834 Map It 1 (844) 611-1271

Hours

Office Hours
Sun closed
Mon 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tue 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wed 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat closed
Access Hours
Sun 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Mon 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tue 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wed 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Features

Features
  • Video cameras onsite
  • Electronic gate access
  • Fenced + lighted
  • Handcarts available
  • Accepts mail/packages for tenants
  • Rent due on 1st of each month
  • Checks accepted
  • Manager lives on-site
Get $20 Rebate

Lowest Price Guaranteed

SpareFoot will never be beat on price. Click for details.

Call SpareFoot now or reserve with us online to secure the rates below.

5' x 5' Unit

  • Interior,
  • Swing Door,
  • Light in Unit

$25.00
per month

5' x 10' Unit

  • Interior,
  • Swing Door,
  • Light in Unit

$40.00
per month

10' x 10' Unit

  • Interior,
  • Swing Door,
  • Light in Unit

$50.00
per month

10' x 10' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Light in Unit

$50.00
per month

10' x 15' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Light in Unit

$60.00
per month

10' x 30' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Light in Unit

$110.00
per month

Greenville Mini Storage has a wide range of ground level units available. Our facility is very secure with an onsite manager, 24 hour security, and electronic gate entry.

No credit cards or cash accepted; CHECKS ONLY.

**PLEASE NOTE: Unit availability is on a first come, first serve basis. Reservations made online do not guarantee the unit will be available upon arrival. Therefore, all reservations are to be confirmed by the facility and tenant prior to move-in. Once confirmed, the unit will be held for that reservation only.

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5
5 Reviews
80% of respondents would recommend this facility to a friend.
Pros
  • Good Value (4)
  • Secure (4)
  • Good Service (4)
  • Clean (4)
Cons
  • N/A
Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card. See eligibility details.

Customer Reviews of this Facility (5 )

Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

5.0 out of 5 stars Jul. 2, 2014

Great service!

Great service! Fairly priced! Over all pretty good :)

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

0.5 out of 5 stars Jun. 30, 2014

This business needs better management

I reserved a unit online on Saturday, June 28th and drove from Raleigh to Greenville (100 miles) on Monday, June 30th only to find out that there were no units available. After taking a half day off from work and using a tank of gas the manager said that she had not received any notification that I had rented a unit. This company needs better communication with their website and the management. Please make sure that you don't make the same mistake that I did.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 1/5 (Very unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 2/5 (Somewhat dirty)


Recommended: No

Comment from Greenville Mini Storage on Jul. 7, 2014

Hello Tammy, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience with us. According to the information we received from SpareFoot, based on your on-line reservation, the requested move-in date was Thursday, July 3rd. So when you arrived to our facility to move-in on Monday, June 30th, we did not have your unit available. We apologize if the wires of communication were crossed between us/SpareFoot/you, which resulted in your unit being unavailable when you arrived. Although the specific unit you requested was not available at that time, we made efforts to accommodate you into another unit that was available to rent/move-in immediately. We agree with your statement that we need better communication between the website and the facility however, our hours of operation are between 8:30-5:00, Monday-Friday. Therefore any reservations made after these posted hours will be confirmed the next business day (which in your case would have been Monday, the 30th). We will be more diligent in confirming all information with both tenants and SpareFoot as soon as possible, rather than relying on the information given to us via the on-line reservation system, to insure this does not happen again. We are so sorry for any misunderstandings and we hope we can accommodate you in the future.

5.0 out of 5 stars Jun. 2, 2014

Courteous, cooperative and professional.

My daughter was in a bind and in need of storage. The facility she used last year had no available openings. Ms. Debbie met with us on her day off and was very helpful in getting us situated.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars Jun. 1, 2014

Love This Place!

This is a great place for storage! The staff is so friendly and helpful. The prices are affordable considering I am a college student. The location is also not far from campus. I have not had any problems and feel very secure about the safety of my belongings.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

4.5 out of 5 stars May. 30, 2014

Secure, easy to use and customer friendly

Customer service is great!!
I was not able to put my stuff into storage until after hours and they still buzzed me into the gate.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story