Gresham Mini Storage

2660 Nw Division St
Gresham, OR 97030

Overall Average: 4 out of 5
Average Value: 3.64 out of 5
Average Security: 3.23 out of 5
Average Service: 4.21 out of 5
Average Cleanliness: 3.5 out of 5

Leave a review of Gresham Mini Storage

Customer Reviews of Gresham Mini Storage (14)

3.0 out of 5 stars
Don
Jul. 17, 2014


Broken doors people working on cars. Just no pice of mind

  Price - 2/5 (A little steep)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 2/5 (Somewhat secure)

  Service - 3/5 (Helpful)

  Cleanliness - 2/5 (Somewhat dirty)


Recommended: No


4.5 out of 5 stars
Chuck
Jul. 2, 2014


  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 2/5 (Somewhat secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Joyce Ley
Jun. 22, 2014

Courteous and professional service offered a solution to a unique problem requiring temporary storage.
Reaching this facility through on-line search for a small, temporary storage unit resulted in solution to my need for small space storage. Pricing was reasonable and the senior discount added to the affordability. Facilities are clean, secure, and easily accessible.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Danielle
May. 22, 2014


  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 2/5 (About 30 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


3.0 out of 5 stars
Erik
May. 18, 2014


  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes


3.0 out of 5 stars
Jenny
Mar. 18, 2014


Great customer service honest and friendly.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
walt eidman
Jul. 10, 2013

the person who checked us in was awesome
i have never daeltwith such a awesome individual ever.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 2/5 (About 30 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Joseph
Jul. 9, 2013


Very nice people

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


2.0 out of 5 stars
Logan
Jul. 3, 2013


It's okay. I was a little disappointed with the storage space. While it may be a 5' x 10' space the door isn't 5x10 and the sliding door prevents getting taller items in the space if it is half full. I wouldn't go back to this space.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 2/5 (Somewhat dirty)


Recommended: No


5.0 out of 5 stars
jim Kerwood
Jun. 14, 2013

good unit
every thing is working fine . the unit is as advertised . space is great . the staff has been very helpful. thank you .

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Jason
May. 16, 2013


The customer service was great. The facility isn't flashy, but the price was right.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Pat
May. 13, 2013

Value and customer service
The price is right and the location is exactly where I wanted to be. Tyler got me setup very quickly and was easy to talk to. He was more than willing to show me the available units so I could visualize what I needed then he upgraded me to the size I needed. All in all a good experience.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Nichole
Apr. 25, 2013


So far I like it cheep an very helpfull he got us in same day an love location makes it that muh easyer to move.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


3.0 out of 5 stars
Howard
Jan. 15, 2013


Since this was for my mother-in-law they ofered a senior discount

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes


Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card.

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story