Storage Post - Kenner

300 23rd St
Kenner, LA 70062

Overall Average: N/A
Average Value: 4.5 out of 5
Average Time Spent on Paperwork: 3.92 out of 5
Average Security: 3.5 out of 5
Average Service: 3.91 out of 5
Average Cleanliness: 4 out of 5

Leave a review of Storage Post - Kenner

Customer Reviews of Storage Post - Kenner (12)

4.0 out of 5 stars
Karla
Dec. 8, 2014


This facility is not a brand new storage constuction. It is family owned and operated unit. It may not look as nice as some other units, but it is kept clean and secure and has the BEST price for a 5x10 climate controlled unit in the metairie are.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth
Nov. 10, 2014


  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


Comment from Storage Post - Kenner on Nov. 13, 2014

Hi Elizabeth - We appreciate you taking the time to rate our Kenner location and hope that your storage stay is exceptional. See you at your next visit!

Take care,
The Storage Post Team

4.0 out of 5 stars
Eric
Oct. 29, 2014


Their prices were the best in the area. The manager was very friendly and helpful. He has also clear on pricing and policies.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


Comment from Storage Post - Kenner on Nov. 13, 2014

Hi Eric – Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We’re happy to hear that our prices were a good fit for your storage needs. Thanks for choosing Storage Post!

Take care,
The Storage Post Team

4.0 out of 5 stars
Daniela
Oct. 21, 2014


Very good.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


Comment from Storage Post - Kenner on Oct. 31, 2014

Hi Daniela – Thank you for taking the time to rate our Kenner location! We’re glad to hear that you had a great experience.

Take care,
The Storage Post Team

4.0 out of 5 stars
Denise
Sep. 4, 2014


pleasant, helpful, kind personnel

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


Comment from Storage Post - Kenner on Sep. 11, 2014

Hi Denise – We’re happy to hear that our Storage Specialists were there to help give you a great storage experience. We look forward to helping you with all your storage needs. Thanks for choosing Storage Post!

Take care,
The Storage Post Team

4.0 out of 5 stars
Andrew
Jun. 28, 2014


Quick service and very helpful.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


Comment from Storage Post - Kenner on Jul. 9, 2014

Hi Andrew – We’re glad to know that our staff was helpful and provided you with quality service for your move. Thanks for partnering with us for your storage needs.

Take care,
The Storage Post Team

5.0 out of 5 stars
Sara
Jun. 16, 2014


Very helpful staff, spacious units, clean and looks safe. Price is very reasonable too.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


Comment from Storage Post - Kenner on Jun. 25, 2014

Hi Sara – We’re thrilled to know that you had a great experience at our Kenner facility. Thanks for partnering with us for your storage needs.

Take care,
The Storage Post Team

4.0 out of 5 stars
Olga
Nov. 14, 2013


I'm just glad to have found a reasonable storage facility in LA.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Adrian
Oct. 15, 2013


The lady was super nice. I ended up getting a bigger room to better suit my needs. Thanks again.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
melissa
Oct. 2, 2013


It was easy and fast. The lady was super nice too.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)


Recommended: Yes


3.0 out of 5 stars
LINA
Sep. 6, 2013


It was great==

It was difficult to find, but everything went well.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 3/5 (Helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes


1.0 out of 5 stars
Melvin Lister
Jun. 22, 2012

Don't trust the Internet Reservations
This site seems to have good intentions, but VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. The prices are good with the online discounts, but we are on reservation #3 and the facility itself has yet to have the size unit we have reserved. We have large items that we need outside access for and this is not available either. We are moving from out of state and neither the website nor the facility have been accommodating. No one is taking responsibility for the FALSE ADVERTISING that is happening on the website. There is GROSS MISCOMMUNICATION between the representative (website) and the facility. We have already made arrangements with the moving company, so it is a done deal. Lesson Learned: CALL THE FACILITY BEFORE COUNTING ON THE UNIT TO BE AVAILABLE!!!!

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 1/5 (Very unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: No


Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

"Reviews from previous tenants help others find self-storage more quickly and confidently. If you like reading reviews, leaving one yourself is just good karma. Please take a moment to share your storage story, and think of all the future tenants you’ll help guide in the right direction. Thanks!"
- Chuck, SpareFoot CEO

P.S. Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card.

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story