1 (844) 611-1285 Need help? Se habla español

Keystone Self Storage

233 Commerce Drive, Lagrange, OH 44050 Map It 1 (844) 611-1285

Hours

Office Hours
Sun 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Access Hours
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Features

Features
  • 24-hour access
  • Cash accepted
  • Rent due on 1st of each month
  • Checks accepted
  • Email billing available
  • Paperwork can be done remotely

Lowest Price Guaranteed

SpareFoot will never be beat on price. Click for details.

Call SpareFoot now or reserve with us online to secure the rates below.

5' x 10' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Light in Unit,
  • 24 Hour Access

$40.00
per month

10' x 10' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • 24 Hour Access

$62.00
per month

10' x 15' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • 24 Hour Access

$75.00
per month

10' x 20' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Vehicle,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • 24 Hour Access

$86.00
per month

10' x 30' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Vehicle,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • 24 Hour Access

$130.00
per month

25' x 30' Unit

  • Climate Controlled,
  • Drive Up Access,
  • Electricity,
  • Vehicle,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Light in Unit,
  • 24 Hour Access

$400.00
per month

Keystone Self Storage is a premium self storage facility in the LaGrange, OH community! We provide 24 hour access to your unit with the ability to drive-up to the door! Come check us out if you are looking for convenience and easy access for your storage needs! If you need storage in LaGrange, Ohio, Keystone Storage has the best storage units LaGrange has to offer. Our self-storage facility is conveniently located on West Commerce Drive just off of State Route 301 and one half mile south of downtown LaGrange. Locally owned, our facilities have clean & secure storage units ranging in size to fit your specific needs and budget. All of our storage units have concrete floors with metal roll-up doors. Give us a call to learn more about the best self-storage units in LaGrange, OH. We proudly serve the Lorain County, Ohio communities of LaGrange, Grafton, Wellington, Eaton Township, Oberlin, New London, Elyria, Rochester, North Olmsted, North Ridgeville, Amherst, Columbia Station and in Medina County, Ohio the communities of Brunswick, Litchfield, Medina, Spencer, and York.

Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card. Eligibility details.

4.0 out of 5 stars Sep. 11, 2014

easy access/nice

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Security - 2/5 (Somewhat secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

4.5 out of 5 stars Sep. 4, 2014

Very Efficient, convenient and polite service

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

Comment from Keystone Self Storage on Sep. 5, 2014

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to complete the review.

3.0 out of 5 stars Sep. 3, 2014

It was the best price for the amount of space of all the storage spaces that we looked at, but water got into the storage space over the summer, and at least one set of sheets developed mold bad enough they had to be thrown away. If you do put stuff in here, I'd suggest plastic bins or something rather than cardboard boxes.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 2/5 (Somewhat unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 2/5 (Somewhat dirty)


Recommended: No

Comment from Keystone Self Storage on Sep. 5, 2014

TJ, thanks for the review. Would you be willing to tell me what unit # you were in so we can fix the water issue to prevent any future problems. I am sorry you found us to be somewhat unhelpful. Do you care to expand? Our phones are manned 24/7-if for some reason we don't answer, calls are returned quickly.

1.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 21, 2014

inconsistent

The management was inconsistent with the information that they provided to me about payments and even became argumentative when I asked for documentation. I would not recommend that anyone use this service.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 1/5 (Very unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: No

Comment from Keystone Self Storage on Aug. 26, 2014

This negative review is in response to Taylor becoming delinquent with her payments and being denied access to her unit. Taylor (and friends) moved in during May. The unit was shared by multiple college students. Invoices and statements were sent numerous times to the email Taylor provided. Taylor never made payments nor contacted management re:not receiving initial paperwork. The paperwork was NEVER returned by the customer. After non-payment the unit was locked by management until the account was paid in full. One of the tenants arrived to remove their items on 8/16 & found they could not access the unit. Taylor contacted me on 8/16 & I explained to her the situation and that I was not at a computer and would contact her the following day to discuss her options. I called her the next day, Sunday, August 17, explained to her that the account needed to be brought up to date prior to access & sent her a statement. She & her mother called several times that day, I spoke with them or returned their call each time. The following morning I called Taylor's mother and left a message, I did not hear back from her until 8/21. Partial payment was received on 8/21. On 8/21 there were at least 12 phone calls to and from Taylor and her mother explaining that payment was due in full prior to allowing anyone access to the unit. She was very upset and accused me of being dishonest and increasing the amount due after receiving the partial payment. I do not believe I was argumentative but I was frustrated that she was yelling at me and during the last phone call I told her I would call her on 8/22. I called her at 9:00 am on 8/18 and again sent her an updated statement. She did not return my phone call. I called again on 8/23 and she did not return my phone call. She made payment to my staff on 8/25 around lunch time. Her unit was unlocked within hours. I am sorry that Taylor feels we were very unhelpful, but I am not sure where I fell short as I answered or returned every phone call-including ones made on Saturdays, Sundays and during evening hours. Our rental process is easy and uneventful as long as payments are made timely. Our paperwork is very simple to complete as we fill in as much as we can prior to mailing to the customer. We also provide monthly envelopes to mail the payments.

3.0 out of 5 stars May. 18, 2014

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 2/5 (Somewhat secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story

Map to Facility

Nearby Storage Facilities

Elyria self storage from My Other Space Storage
My Other Space Storage
495 Oberlin Elyria Rd
Elyria, OH 44035
2 reviews
ELYRIA self storage from Storage Zone - Elyria
Storage Zone - Elyria
901 LEONA ROAD
ELYRIA, OH 44035
6 reviews
Medina self storage from Brunswick Mini Storage
Brunswick Mini Storage
2319 Pearl Rd
Medina, OH 44256