Storage West - Sunset Road

3869 E Sunset Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89120

Overall Average: N/A
Average Value: 4.55 out of 5
Average Time Spent on Paperwork: 4.64 out of 5
Average Security: 4.27 out of 5
Average Service: 4.82 out of 5
Average Cleanliness: 4.55 out of 5

Leave a review of Storage West - Sunset Road

Customer Reviews of Storage West - Sunset Road (11)

5.0 out of 5 stars
Shawna Brown
Nov. 28, 2014


A storage unit of this quality could easily run you an additional $50/month. The manager Lisa is constantly checking up on all the units.As soon as you drive up, you can just look at the property and tell your belongings will be safe. The units are immaculate and available in a variety of sizes and locations to fit your needs. There is plenty of space to drive through and to unload.The customer service every time has been quick and professional. In my oppinion, this is THE PERFECT storage facility.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Kayla
Jul. 17, 2014


Lisa was extremely helpful and very kind. Customer service really does make the experience.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Kim
Apr. 21, 2014


From the first call to move in, excellent service!

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
diane
Dec. 18, 2013


Manager was very helpful. She showed me the unit before signing papaers.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
LaShelle
Oct. 29, 2013


This is first time using a storage facility so far everything has been great.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Ryan
Sep. 20, 2013


quick easy and painless ,no hidden fees

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
ryan noto
Sep. 20, 2013

very easy
Lyllian was great it was quick ,no hidden fees ,got me rite in and out so I could start loading mystuff out of twice what I was being charged for the same space thanks storage west

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Sherri
Aug. 3, 2013


  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Colleen
May. 13, 2013

Excellent choice!
I am so impressed with this facility! The storage consulant, Chris Bouvia, was outstanding. He was so professional, knowledgable, helpful and friendly! The reason why I chose this facility was because of how clean and secure it is. Chris went above and beyond to help me....many thanks to him!! Yes, I would recommend to anyone looking for storage.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Thomas
Apr. 30, 2013


Very professional. Especially confident in this place because of the service.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Thomas Main
Apr. 25, 2013

Excellent choice
I am very impressed with this place. The on site manager, Lillian, is a professional--very helpful, organized, and friendly. The facility is clean, secure, and convenient. That it is also so affordable was, frankly, a surprise. Five star ranking from me--all around a great choice.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

"Reviews from previous tenants help others find self-storage more quickly and confidently. If you like reading reviews, leaving one yourself is just good karma. Please take a moment to share your storage story, and think of all the future tenants you’ll help guide in the right direction. Thanks!"
- Chuck, SpareFoot CEO

P.S. Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card.

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story