Getwell Self Storage by Move It

2700 Getwell Rd
Memphis, TN 38118

Overall Average: N/A
Average Value: 3.92 out of 5
Average Time Spent on Paperwork: 3.67 out of 5
Average Security: 3.75 out of 5
Average Service: 4 out of 5
Average Cleanliness: 4.25 out of 5

Leave a review of Getwell Self Storage by Move It

Customer Reviews of Getwell Self Storage by Move It (12)

4.0 out of 5 stars
Shawn
Nov. 20, 2014


So far so good

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 2/5 (About 30 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 3/5 (Helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Moesha Gribble
Sep. 19, 2014

apartment move in
Reason is i am move in my new apartment today.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 3/5 (Helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: No


5.0 out of 5 stars
Lorella
May. 11, 2014


Very good customer service. Facility was in great condition.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Lori Baldassaro
May. 1, 2014

The price was extremely reasonable for a clean, secure facility
We were very pleased with the friendliness of the attendant, and with the cleanliness of the climate controlled building. It was very easy and convenient to pull right in front of the building to unload, and to have the use of the large carts. It was a very pleasant experience.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Latonia J
Jackson
Jun. 26, 2013

I recieved the BEST customer service. I end up sitting and talking just because the rep was so personable.
I recieved good service, a great monthly rate and the climate controlled facility is the best!!

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Tyrell
Jun. 18, 2013


I was met with great service and had a good experience.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Terri
May. 7, 2013


My overall experince was a great one. The only complaint that I have is they were unable to find my reservation in the system, and were going to charge me the regualr price instead of the online discount I received. However the owner walked in just as I was about to complain and handled it and honored the interent price.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 2/5 (About 30 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Michael
May. 7, 2013


  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Lakita C.
Nov. 24, 2012


My experience with Getwell Storage was excellent everyone was friendly and very helpful.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Nick
Oct. 26, 2012


brand new facility. awaiting security features to be fully installed. hopeful my rates will not change too much from year to year

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


1.0 out of 5 stars
Timothy Tonole
Oct. 25, 2012

Did business with them for three years - must have changed management
horrible customer service - late billing - unreturned phone call - conflicting information.

Do not depend on the office. Facility is ok.

  Price - 1/5 (Unfair price)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 1/5 (Very unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 2/5 (Somewhat dirty)


Recommended: No


4.0 out of 5 stars
BLENNA MINOR
Jul. 5, 2012

I BEING HERE 6 YEARS THERE GREAT
LOVE THE ROOM TEMP. KEEP MY ITEM NICE

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 3/5 (Helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

"Reviews from previous tenants help others find self-storage more quickly and confidently. If you like reading reviews, leaving one yourself is just good karma. Please take a moment to share your storage story, and think of all the future tenants you’ll help guide in the right direction. Thanks!"
- Chuck, SpareFoot CEO

P.S. Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card.

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story