1 (855) 360-7545 Need help? Se habla español

422 Spacemall Self Storage

119 Montgomery Ave , Oaks, PA 19456 (610) 440-3235

Hours

Office Hours
Sun closed
Mon 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Access Hours
Sun 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thu 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sat 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Features

Features
  • Loading dock
  • 50-ft. truck access
  • Video cameras onsite
  • Electronic gate access
  • Fenced + lighted
  • Elevator
  • 24-hour access (for business users only, with manager approval)
  • Handcarts available
  • Accepts mail/packages for tenants
  • Visa, Mastercard, AMEX and Discover credit cards accepted
  • Auto-pay available
  • Rent due on 1st of each month
  • Checks accepted
  • 10% military discount (applies to active-duty, reserves, and veterans)
  • Manager lives on-site
  • Refundable security deposit required - No

Search 7,000+ locations.

With 30,000 reviews and counting!

Book with SpareFoot for free.

No obligations, no fees.

Best online prices.

Lowest prices online.

There are 13 types of units currently available at this facility.
Call SpareFoot now or reserve with us online to secure the rates below.

5' x 5' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Light in Unit

The thirteenth full month free

$40.00
per month

10' x 20' Parking

  • Uncovered,
  • Vehicle Storage Only

The thirteenth full month free

$50.00
per month

5' x 10' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Vehicle,
  • Roll Up Door

The thirteenth full month free

$60.00
per month

5' x 5' Unit

  • Climate Controlled,
  • Interior,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • 1st Floor

The thirteenth full month free

$60.00
per month

5' x 10' Unit

  • Interior,
  • Alarm,
  • Swing Door,
  • 2nd Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Heated

$60.00
per month

9' x 15' Parking

  • Covered

The thirteenth full month free

$70.00
per month

10' x 40' Parking

  • Uncovered

The thirteenth full month free

$75.00
per month

5' x 15' Unit

  • Interior,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • 2nd Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Heated

The thirteenth full month free

$80.00
per month

10' x 10' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Vehicle,
  • Roll Up Door

The thirteenth full month free

$100.00
per month

10' x 10' Unit

  • Interior,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • 2nd Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Heated

The thirteenth full month free

$100.00
per month

10' x 15' Unit

  • Interior,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • 2nd Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Heated

The thirteenth full month free

$120.00
per month

10' x 15' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door

The thirteenth full month free

$125.00
per month

10' x 20' Unit

  • Interior,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • 3rd Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Heated

The thirteenth full month free

$160.00
per month

422 Spacemall Self Storage has the solution for out of space people. With 1 million square feet and 100 acres, we have storage sizes to fit your every need! 24 hour access is available upon request.

We are conveniently located 1/4 mile from the Oaks Exit off Route 422, 2 miles west of Valley Forge National Park.

NOW OFFERING A MOVE IN DISCOUNT FOR ALL VETERANS AND FIRST RESPONDERS!

Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

"Reviews from previous tenants help others find self-storage more quickly and confidently. If you like reading reviews, leaving one yourself is just good karma. Please take a moment to share your storage story, and think of all the future tenants you’ll help guide in the right direction. Thanks!"
- Chuck, SpareFoot CEO

Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card. Eligibility details.

Leave a review of 422 Spacemall Self Storage

Customer Reviews of this Facility (8 )

3.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 26, 2014

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 3/5 (Helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

1.0 out of 5 stars Jun. 21, 2014

This facility was advertised as a climate controlled storage facility And my unit 155 was located in the hall with105 degree heat. The air conditioner was broken and manager was not sure when it would be repaired. A dead bird was lying in the hallway, the freight elevator descends as heavy items are being unloaded and the people elevator was continually locked on various floors. I moved from out of state and would have used a different facility if I was familiar with the area. Poor facility Mr. Sparefoot

  Price - 1/5 (Unfair price)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 2/5 (Somewhat secure)

  Service - 1/5 (Very unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 1/5 (Very dirty)


Recommended: No

Comment from 422 Spacemall Self Storage on Jun. 27, 2014

Dear Joanne, We're sorry that you were disappointed with 422 Spacemall and hope your experience will improve as you remain with us. Yes, the air conditioning was not working during the two days you were moving in. As we pointed out then, the HVAC contractor had been contacted, but we had no way of knowing when he would respond to our request for service. That week was especially hot, unusually so for early summer, and the HVAC contractor had more calls than he could keep up with. He has since been to the facility and has some of our air conditioning units working, but had to order parts to get the system operating at optimal capacity. However, your other complaints are unfounded. Our freight elevator was installed earlier this spring and inspected by the county less than 2 weeks before your move-in date. There is no evidence that it slips with heavy loads. The people elevator was locked on various floors several times during your move in. Each time we responded to your complaint that the elevator was unavailable, we found that the movers you hired had propped open the door, preventing the elevator from moving. This inconvenienced you and our other customers, but was being done by your employees. There were also times when the elevator was in use by other customers. Not once during the two days you were moving in did you mention seeing a dead bird in our hallway, nor did we find a bird there after receiving this report. I understand you were frustrated with your movers and the heat. However, I think you'll find that both of those issues were beyond our control. We try to accommodate our customers as much as possible such as we did that day by keeping the building open later for your convenience and allowing you to stack items outside your unit while you were moving in. Again, I hope that I have addressed your concerns and want to assure you that customer service is our top priority. I'm hopeful that you will be pleased with your storage experience here at Spacemall. Sincerely, Cindy Manager

4.5 out of 5 stars May. 6, 2014

great value and helpful staff

The on-site manager is very accommodating and the rate was very affordable. Load-in was very easy thanks to a state-of-the-art freight elevator. Would definitely recommend this space! Easily accessible from 422.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

4.0 out of 5 stars Apr. 1, 2014

Good, safe, and flexible storage

On-site manager was very accomodating, and helped get us get the unit(s) that we needed to house a full apartment's worth of furniture and boxed items.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

4.5 out of 5 stars Nov. 30, 2013

Good value, close & easy to get to

Very convient location, facility seems very secure. I did bring a broom to sweep out the wooden floors, but that's less than I have to do the last time I rented space at another facility. I feel very comfortable leaving my stuff there

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

4.0 out of 5 stars May. 7, 2013

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

4.0 out of 5 stars Apr. 4, 2013

On-site manager (wonderful idea) is extraordinarily attentive and helpful - I simply cannot compliment him enough. The facility was a bit difficult to find, but I liked the fact that the units (they are pre-fab rather than built on site) have wood floors - no concern about moisture being drawn into my cardboard boxes and furniture. The price represented good value in my opinion. Overall I have no complaints and so far I am very satisfied.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars Oct. 3, 2012

Very good self storage company, friendly and convienent.

I will definatley come back here if I have more stuff I have to store.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story

Map to Facility

Nearby Storage Facilities

Norristown self storage from Mr. Storage - Norristown
Mr. Storage - Norristown
355 W Main St
Norristown, PA 19401
3 reviews
King Of Prussia self storage from Uncle Bob's Self Storage - King Of Prussia - 318 South Henderson Road
Uncle Bob's Self Storage - King Of Prussia - 318 South Henderson Road
318 South Henderson Road
King Of Prussia, PA 19406
Norristown self storage from CubeSmart Self Storage
CubeSmart Self Storage
714 Markley St
Norristown, PA 19401
6 reviews
King of Prussia self storage from A Storage Inn
A Storage Inn
530 S Henderson Rd
King of Prussia, PA 19406
11 reviews
Malvern self storage from CubeSmart Self Storage
CubeSmart Self Storage
5 Old Lancaster Road
Malvern, PA 19355
2 reviews