1 (844) 611-1271 Need help? Se habla español

Sign up and receive $20 When you reserve & move in with SpareFoot.

422 Spacemall Self Storage

119 Montgomery Ave , Oaks, PA 19456 Map It 1 (844) 611-1271

Hours

Office Hours
Sun closed
Mon 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Access Hours
Sun 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thu 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sat 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Features

Features
  • Loading dock
  • 50-ft. truck access
  • Video cameras onsite
  • Electronic gate access
  • Fenced + lighted
  • Elevator
  • 24-hour access (for business users only, with manager approval)
  • Handcarts available
  • Accepts mail/packages for tenants
  • Visa, Mastercard, AMEX and Discover credit cards accepted
  • Auto-pay available
  • Rent due on 1st of each month
  • Checks accepted
  • 10% military discount (applies to active-duty, reserves, and veterans)
  • Manager lives on-site
  • Refundable security deposit required - No
Get $20 Rebate

Lowest Price Guaranteed

SpareFoot will never be beat on price. Click for details.

Call SpareFoot now or reserve with us online to secure the rates below.

5' x 5' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Light in Unit,
  • Roll Up Door

The thirteenth full month free

$40.00
per month

10' x 20' Parking

  • Vehicle Storage Only

The thirteenth full month free

$50.00
per month

5' x 10' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Vehicle

The thirteenth full month free

$60.00
per month

5' x 5' Unit

  • 1st Floor,
  • Climate Controlled,
  • Interior,
  • Roll Up Door

The thirteenth full month free

$60.00
per month

5' x 10' Unit

  • 2nd Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Alarm,
  • Heated,
  • Interior,
  • Swing Door

$60.00
per month

10' x 40' Parking

The thirteenth full month free

$75.00
per month

5' x 10' Unit

  • 1st Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Heated,
  • Interior,
  • Roll Up Door

The thirteenth full month free

$75.00
per month

5' x 15' Unit

  • 2nd Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Heated,
  • Interior,
  • Roll Up Door

The thirteenth full month free

$80.00
per month

10' x 10' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door

The thirteenth full month free

$100.00
per month

10' x 10' Unit

  • 2nd Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Heated,
  • Interior,
  • Roll Up Door

The thirteenth full month free

$100.00
per month

10' x 15' Unit

  • 2nd Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Heated,
  • Interior,
  • Roll Up Door

The thirteenth full month free

$120.00
per month

10' x 10' Unit

  • 1st Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Heated,
  • Interior,
  • Roll Up Door

$125.00
per month

10' x 20' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door

The thirteenth full month free

$150.00
per month

10' x 20' Unit

  • 3rd Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Heated,
  • Interior,
  • Roll Up Door

The thirteenth full month free

$150.00
per month

10' x 15' Unit

  • 1st Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Heated,
  • Interior,
  • Roll Up Door

The thirteenth full month free

$170.00
per month

422 Spacemall Self Storage has the solution for out of space people. With 1 million square feet and 100 acres, we have storage sizes to fit your every need! 24 hour access is available upon request.

We are conveniently located 1/4 mile from the Oaks Exit off Route 422, 2 miles west of Valley Forge National Park.

NOW OFFERING A MOVE IN DISCOUNT FOR ALL VETERANS AND FIRST RESPONDERS!

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5
9 Reviews
89% of respondents would recommend this facility to a friend.
Pros
  • Good Value (7)
  • Secure (7)
  • Good Service (7)
  • Clean (6)
Cons
  • N/A
Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card. See eligibility details.

Customer Reviews of this Facility (11 )

Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

5.0 out of 5 stars Sep. 20, 2014

My experience was great!

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

3.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 26, 2014

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 3/5 (Helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

1.0 out of 5 stars Jun. 21, 2014

This facility was advertised as a climate controlled storage facility And my unit 155 was located in the hall with105 degree heat. The air conditioner was broken and manager was not sure when it would be repaired. A dead bird was lying in the hallway, the freight elevator descends as heavy items are being unloaded and the people elevator was continually locked on various floors. I moved from out of state and would have used a different facility if I was familiar with the area. Poor facility Mr. Sparefoot

  Price - 1/5 (Unfair price)

  Security - 2/5 (Somewhat secure)

  Service - 1/5 (Very unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 1/5 (Very dirty)


Recommended: No

Comment from 422 Spacemall Self Storage on Jun. 27, 2014

Dear Joanne, We're sorry that you were disappointed with 422 Spacemall and hope your experience will improve as you remain with us. Yes, the air conditioning was not working during the two days you were moving in. As we pointed out then, the HVAC contractor had been contacted, but we had no way of knowing when he would respond to our request for service. That week was especially hot, unusually so for early summer, and the HVAC contractor had more calls than he could keep up with. He has since been to the facility and has some of our air conditioning units working, but had to order parts to get the system operating at optimal capacity. However, your other complaints are unfounded. Our freight elevator was installed earlier this spring and inspected by the county less than 2 weeks before your move-in date. There is no evidence that it slips with heavy loads. The people elevator was locked on various floors several times during your move in. Each time we responded to your complaint that the elevator was unavailable, we found that the movers you hired had propped open the door, preventing the elevator from moving. This inconvenienced you and our other customers, but was being done by your employees. There were also times when the elevator was in use by other customers. Not once during the two days you were moving in did you mention seeing a dead bird in our hallway, nor did we find a bird there after receiving this report. I understand you were frustrated with your movers and the heat. However, I think you'll find that both of those issues were beyond our control. We try to accommodate our customers as much as possible such as we did that day by keeping the building open later for your convenience and allowing you to stack items outside your unit while you were moving in. Again, I hope that I have addressed your concerns and want to assure you that customer service is our top priority. I'm hopeful that you will be pleased with your storage experience here at Spacemall. Sincerely, Cindy Manager

4.5 out of 5 stars May. 6, 2014

great value and helpful staff

The on-site manager is very accommodating and the rate was very affordable. Load-in was very easy thanks to a state-of-the-art freight elevator. Would definitely recommend this space! Easily accessible from 422.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

4.0 out of 5 stars Apr. 1, 2014

Good, safe, and flexible storage

On-site manager was very accomodating, and helped get us get the unit(s) that we needed to house a full apartment's worth of furniture and boxed items.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

4.5 out of 5 stars Nov. 30, 2013

Good value, close & easy to get to

Very convient location, facility seems very secure. I did bring a broom to sweep out the wooden floors, but that's less than I have to do the last time I rented space at another facility. I feel very comfortable leaving my stuff there

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

4.0 out of 5 stars May. 7, 2013

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

4.0 out of 5 stars Apr. 4, 2013

On-site manager (wonderful idea) is extraordinarily attentive and helpful - I simply cannot compliment him enough. The facility was a bit difficult to find, but I liked the fact that the units (they are pre-fab rather than built on site) have wood floors - no concern about moisture being drawn into my cardboard boxes and furniture. The price represented good value in my opinion. Overall I have no complaints and so far I am very satisfied.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars Oct. 3, 2012

Very good self storage company, friendly and convienent.

I will definatley come back here if I have more stuff I have to store.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes