STORExpress South Side

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (Based on 12 Reviews)

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5
12 Reviews
100% of respondents would recommend this facility to a friend.
Pros
  • Good Value (7)
  • Secure (10)
  • Good Service (12)
  • Clean (11)
Cons
  • N/A

200 S 22nd St
Pittsburgh, PA 15203

Customer Reviews of STORExpress South Side (12)

5.0 out of 5 stars
Stephen
Nov. 22, 2014


Great customer service and great facility.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Lacree
Oct. 8, 2014


  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Tamara
Oct. 7, 2014


Everyone very helpful and I felt very at ease

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Audrey Ann
Aug. 6, 2014


The ladies who run STORExpress were friendly and very helpful. The facility is well designed and easily accessible, which makes storage a breeze. Plan to use again.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Robert Tessier
Aug. 5, 2014

Friendly staff, easy move-in, god location
I used Store Xpress for short-term storage between leases, and found the entire experience to be pleasant. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The facilities themselves were clean and the tools provided and layout made my moving things in and out very easy. The price was fair and the location could not have been more convenient.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Zachary
Aug. 4, 2014


very convenient. Very happy with my choice.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Chris
Aug. 1, 2014


Great so far

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
Alex
May. 2, 2014


  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Diana
Apr. 28, 2014


Very pleased.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.5 out of 5 stars
Kristina M.
Mar. 22, 2014

Friendly staff, clean facility, easy move in
The staff has all been very friendly and helpful. I had to upgrade to a bigger unit after originally filling out the paper work and it was quick and easy to upgrade or downgrade. The facility is clean and a really nice part was there was a free truck to move in. It can be hard getting around all the corners to some units with some items but we were able to navigate easily enough, just took a bit longer with the elevator and turns.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


4.0 out of 5 stars
Annie
May. 7, 2013


The people were very helpful and helped me find my space and move in. It all happened very and I didn't need to wait around. It was very accessible and close to where I needed to be. Overall, it was a good experience.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 1/5 (Over 35 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes


4.5 out of 5 stars
Joe
Apr. 29, 2013

Great place for your college stuff!
Had a really great experience. Close to Pitt and other area schools. The room they suggested was perfect! Good experience.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 4/5 (About 15 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card.

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story