The Storage Station - Sellersburg

7022 Highway 311
Sellersburg, IN 47172

Overall Average: N/A
Average Value: 4.75 out of 5
Average Time Spent on Paperwork: 3.5 out of 5
Average Security: 4.25 out of 5
Average Service: 4.5 out of 5
Average Cleanliness: 4.5 out of 5

Leave a review of The Storage Station - Sellersburg

Customer Reviews of The Storage Station - Sellersburg (4)

4.5 out of 5 stars
beth
Oct. 30, 2014


  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


Comment from The Storage Station - Sellersburg on Nov. 8, 2014

Thank you so very much !!! We certainly appreciate your business and compliment.
Denise

4.0 out of 5 stars
Chris
Apr. 26, 2014


Staff was very helpful, clean and secure facility, and good price for the unit.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


Comment from The Storage Station - Sellersburg on Apr. 29, 2014

Please know we certainly appreciate your over all opinion of our facility. We apologize for the length of paperwork time. We feel better knowing you are well aware about our facility before you leave. We take great pride in our facility and as of right now at this time, we absolutely have no units available for rental. That speaks volume for us. We are here if you happen to need anything while being w/ us. Again Thank You for a great review!! Denise

5.0 out of 5 stars
Susan
Mar. 6, 2014


Manager was very helpful. Very nice experience!

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


Comment from The Storage Station - Sellersburg on Mar. 7, 2014

Susan
Please know we greatly appreciate your review of our facility. We strive hard to make everyone's experience w/ us a pleasant one. Sincerely thank you very much. Denise

4.5 out of 5 stars
Judith Fisher
Dec. 27, 2013


Just moved from SC. found Storage Station online, price was good plus a $20.00 rebate, and found the customer service very friendly and helpful.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


Comment from The Storage Station - Sellersburg on Dec. 30, 2013

Thank you so very much for the compliment for our facility. We are very concerned that you will have a pleasant experience while leasing your unit. If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you for choosing The Storage Station,

Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

"Reviews from previous tenants help others find self-storage more quickly and confidently. If you like reading reviews, leaving one yourself is just good karma. Please take a moment to share your storage story, and think of all the future tenants you’ll help guide in the right direction. Thanks!"
- Chuck, SpareFoot CEO

P.S. Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card.

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story