1 (844) 611-1846 Need help? Se habla español

Storage Zone - Pensacola St.

3945 West Pensacola Street, Tallahassee, FL 32304 (850) 462-9489

Hours

Office Hours
Sun closed
Mon 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Access Hours
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Features

Features
  • Video cameras onsite
  • Electronic gate access
  • Fenced + lighted
  • 24-hour access
  • Accepts mail/packages for tenants
  • Visa, Mastercard, AMEX and Discover credit cards accepted
  • Auto-pay available
  • Band practice allowed in units
  • Cash accepted
  • Rent due on 1st of each month
  • Checks accepted
  • Email billing available
  • 10%% military discount (applies to active-duty and veterans only)
  • Paperwork can be done remotely
  • Manager lives on-site
  • Moving supplies for sale
  • 10%% senior discount
  • 10%% student discount

Lowest Price Guaranteed

SpareFoot will never be beat on price. Click for details.

Call SpareFoot now or reserve with us online to secure the rates below.

6' x 6' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • 24 Hour Access

Waived admin fee when you reserve online

$46.00
per month

5' x 8' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • 24 Hour Access

Waived admin fee when you reserve online

$50.00
per month

6' x 8' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • 24 Hour Access

Waived admin fee when you reserve online

$55.00
per month

6' x 10' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • 24 Hour Access

Waived admin fee when you reserve online

$58.00
per month

8' x 10' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • 24 Hour Access

Waived admin fee when you reserve online

$67.00
per month

10' x 10' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • 24 Hour Access

Waived admin fee when you reserve online

$82.00
per month

8' x 12' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • 24 Hour Access

Waived admin fee when you reserve online

$96.00
per month

10' x 14' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Vehicle,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • 24 Hour Access

Waived admin fee when you reserve online

$109.00
per month

10' x 24' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Vehicle,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • 24 Hour Access

Waived admin fee when you reserve online

$149.00
per month

14' x 18' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Vehicle,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • 24 Hour Access

Waived admin fee when you reserve online

$252.00
per month

Storage Zone - Pensacola St. offers self storage solutions to residents of Tallahassee, FL. Our facility features:

All ground level, drive-up units
Parking solutions for your car, boat or RV
Gated access
On-site management
Major credit cards are accepted

Please note that a deposit equal to the 1st month's rent must be made within 48 hours of the reservation to hold the unit.

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5
13 Reviews
85% of respondents would recommend this facility to a friend.
Pros
  • Good Service (8)
Cons
  • N/A
Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card. See eligibility details.

Customer Reviews of this Facility (13 )

3.0 out of 5 stars Jul. 18, 2014

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

4.5 out of 5 stars May. 11, 2014

Great customer service!

We arrived with our furniture and totally underestimated what we would need! No problem...we were given 2 side by side units to accommodate all out items. Units were clean and staff was friendly and helpful!

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

3.5 out of 5 stars Aug. 23, 2013

The guy gave me a bigger unit because he overbooked the one I had reserved. Only one person was working so it took a long time to get the paperwork signed, but other than that the place is clean and convenient. Overall, I had a good experience there.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 2/5 (Somewhat unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 7, 2013

Great location & Great Value

Can't beat the location when it comes to the campus. The place is older and thus has a few issues, but overall the space is clean, safe, and affordable. The guy running the place is very cool and helpful. Could maybe use some more lighting towards the back of the place, but overall I am very happy with the unit.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

4.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 6, 2013

They didnt have the size unit I originally reserved but it turned out fine in the end since I probably wouldn't have needed the bigger unit anyways and it saved me some money. Good experience so far with this place!

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 2/5 (Somewhat secure)

  Service - 3/5 (Helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

4.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 6, 2013

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

1.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 6, 2013

The unit was very dirty and the facility gate is always open, otherwise my experience was positive.

  Price - 2/5 (A little steep)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 3/5 (Helpful)

  Cleanliness - 1/5 (Very dirty)


Recommended: No

Comment from Storage Zone - Pensacola St. on Aug. 7, 2013

We are deeply sorry about your negative experience with Storage Zone. We were experiencing a high volume of customers and did overbook a few units. The unit you were placed in was not ready for move in and would otherwise have been clean, swept, and completely ready for move-in. We did the best we could to accommodate a late arrival during the rush of students. If you have any questions, please contact the manager directly. Thank you for your business and again, we are sorry the experience was not up to our standards.

2.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 6, 2013

When we got to the facility, there was an issue finding an available unit, even though we had an existing, confirmed reservation. When the storage employee finally did find a unit, it was full of someone else's things. The employee stated that it happens all of the time because of the computer system. He then wanted us to check a different unit and when we went to check that unit, it still had a lock on it. The option we were given was to clean out the dirty unit or have nothing. We cleaned out the unit into the employee's truck and swept it out ourselves. It was dirty and full of spiders but we had no choice but to put my daughter's things in it and come back with bug bombs to treat the space. If we would have had another choice we would gone to another storage facility, but we were literally stuck with no choice being 300+ miles from home and having to have our daughter out of her apartment that day.

  Price - 2/5 (A little steep)

  Security - 2/5 (Somewhat secure)

  Service - 2/5 (Somewhat unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 1/5 (Very dirty)


Recommended: No

3.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 6, 2013

It was easy to move in and out of. Quick paperwork. They could use a few more lights in the back where my storage space was.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 2/5 (Somewhat secure)

  Service - 3/5 (Helpful)

  Cleanliness - 2/5 (Somewhat dirty)


Recommended: Yes

4.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 6, 2013

Nice facility, courteous staff, and reasonable prices units. Would recommend.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

3.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 2, 2013

Thumbs up

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

3.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 2, 2013

  Price - 2/5 (A little steep)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

4.0 out of 5 stars Jul. 30, 2013

Awesome for College Students

Great for college students close to TCC or FSU. No difficulty in getting a storage room, making storing your things very easy and super quick process.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story