Allender Storage

5808 Allender Rd
White Marsh, MD 21162

Overall Average: N/A
Average Value: 4 out of 5
Average Time Spent on Paperwork: 4.67 out of 5
Average Security: 3.67 out of 5
Average Service: 4.5 out of 5
Average Cleanliness: 3.67 out of 5

Leave a review of Allender Storage

Customer Reviews of Allender Storage (6)

4.0 out of 5 stars
Tiffany
Burkhead
Nov. 25, 2014

meets the need
Overall, I'm very satisfied with the service and price for the unit

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Time on paperwork - 3/5 (About 20 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


3.0 out of 5 stars
Terry
Aug. 21, 2014


Great value for a secure 24 hour storage. It's a little dirty but the price is right and my things are securely stored.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 2/5 (Somewhat dirty)


Recommended: Yes


Comment from Allender Storage on Aug. 25, 2014

Terry,

Thank you for the business and for your review. We greatly appreciate the feedback that you have provided and we will use it to better our facility. It is our hope that once we are finished adding the new storage units and repainting our current units that your view on our sites cleanliness will hopefully change for the better. Once again, thank you for your business and for the opportunity to provide you with a secure and affordable option to store your belongings.

-Management

5.0 out of 5 stars
John Fulco
Jun. 10, 2014

Great security, great personnel, great company.
I really thought this company did a terrific job because not only do they work with you if you are going through a stretch of tough times, but they also are extremely helpful on site. With regards to cleanliness they are as clean as I imagined, and if you have any problems with how clean a certain unit is they will clean any part you need or do anything you want. I highly suggest this company if your are looking to store items in the future.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


3.0 out of 5 stars
Michael
May. 18, 2014


  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes


5.0 out of 5 stars
James
Mar. 31, 2014


Very pleased with everything.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes


Comment from Allender Storage on Apr. 4, 2014

Thank you for the positive review Mr. James and thanks for the business. It's greatly appreciated!

3.5 out of 5 stars
Larry Heyer
Jun. 29, 2013

In my first of three months
I've been there only two weeks so far but have found the service good so far. Facility is convenient to use and security seems to be good so far.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Time on paperwork - 5/5 (Under 10 minutes)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes


Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

"Reviews from previous tenants help others find self-storage more quickly and confidently. If you like reading reviews, leaving one yourself is just good karma. Please take a moment to share your storage story, and think of all the future tenants you’ll help guide in the right direction. Thanks!"
- Chuck, SpareFoot CEO

P.S. Want $250? Leave a review to enter our monthly drawing for a $250 Amazon gift card.

Rate and review


    

Tell Your Storage Story