RightSpace Storage - Bow

Address
793 Route 3a Bow NH 03304
Reviews
4.55 16
Call to book now
1 (877) 691-2491
Get Directions

Available Units

5' x 5'
5' x 10'
5' x 15'
10' x 10'
10' x 15'
10' x 20'
10' x 30'
5' x 5' Unit
  • covered
  • drive up access
  • outdoor access
  • premium unit
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off first 3 months on select units
per month
5' x 10' Unit
  • covered
  • premium unit
  • floor 1
  • swing door
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off first 3 months on select units
per month
5' x 10' Unit
  • covered
  • drive up access
  • outdoor access
  • premium unit
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off first 3 months on select units
per month
10' x 10' Unit
  • covered
  • drive up access
  • premium unit
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off first 3 months on select units
per month
10' x 10' Unit
  • covered
  • drive up access
  • outdoor access
  • premium unit
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off first 3 months on select units
per month
10' x 20' Unit
  • covered
  • drive up access
  • outdoor access
  • premium unit
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • available for vehicle storage
25% Off first 3 months on select units
per month
10' x 25' Unit
  • covered
  • drive up access
  • outdoor access
  • premium unit
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • available for vehicle storage
25% OFF FIRST 3 MONTHS!
per month
$158.00

Facility Hours

Sun
Closed
Mon
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun
24 Hour Access
Mon
24 Hour Access
Tue
24 Hour Access
Wed
24 Hour Access
Thu
24 Hour Access
Fri
24 Hour Access
Sat
24 Hour Access

Features & Amenities

  • 24-hour access
  • Truck rental available
  • Video cameras on site
  • Band practice allowed in units
  • Moving supplies for sale
  • Manager lives on-site
  • Email billing available
  • Accepts mail/packages for tenants
  • Rent due as per contract
  • Auto-pay available
  • Cash accepted
  • Checks accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (visa, mastercard, amex, discover)
  • Allow 18-wheeler dropoff
  • Has 18-wheeler alleys
  • 5% military discount (applies to active-duty only)

Facility's Fees & Requirements

  • Facility Administration Fee: $20.00

Additional Info from Facility

Customer Reviews

4.55 16
September 8th, 2015
Very friendly and genuine staff with a spacious, clean facility.
The facility has a nice variety of unit sizes, and is easily accessed whether you have an indoor or outdoor unit. The staff was very approachable, friendly, and customer focused. Renting space here has been terrific.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
August 16th, 2015
Great place!
The owner is very nice and knowledgeable. She was very helpful in deciding what size unit I should get. Answered all my questions. Was able to show me the different size units. I would recommend Eagle storage to anyone!
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
October 29th, 2014
Great
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
August 29th, 2014
Extremely helpful! Amazing service. They went above and beyond getting us registered. I would highly recommend.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
July 31st, 2013
Great place
very nice place workers are great thumbs up
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response August 1st, 2013
Thank you Mary.I was very nice to meet you.If we can assist you any way please let us know.
November 2nd, 2012
Best Storage Facility In The Concord Area
I needed a safe, secure place for all my belongings during a move and convenient access hours. Eagle Storage exceeded my expectations. The staff went out of their way to help me find just the right size unit for my needs. They were not only helpful, they were courteous, thoughtful and friendly. The only reason it took as long as it did to complete the paperwork was that we were having such an enjoyable conversation that we lost track of time! My storage unit is clean, safe and I have access to it whenever I need to do so. A very good value indeed!
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
October 6th, 2012
Great place store every year there
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
July 27th, 2012
I just moved out but I have rented many times and will always come back they are wonderful and the staff is friendly and great unit is always clean and dry!!
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
January 24th, 2012
Good Deal
I got a great deal on a 10X10 the other day, the office was clean. The lady in the office was nice, offered my son a lollipop.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
April 28th, 2011
Helped me a lot
I had to move on short notice and had tons of stuff I had no idea what to do with. Talked with Rick (the manager there) who helped me decide what size I needed and even stayed late to take my rental. I was there for only 2 months but will definitely use them again. Clean place, they also sell stuff like locks and boxes so you dont have to go to Walmart or anything. Made my time looking for a new apartment a lot easier.
Recommended: No
0/5 (unfair price) Price
0/5 (very unhelpful) Service
0/5 (very dirty) Cleanliness
August 30th, 2015
Awesome staff... SUPER CLEAN!!!!
Sing in and move in were quick and easy... Staff were very friendly and personable...So far, go good!!!
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response September 4th, 2015
Thank you Kate. It was a pleasure meeting you. Jamey Property Manager
August 16th, 2015
Overall nice place
I would recommend this place any of my friends and family. People were real friendly.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response August 17th, 2015
Thank you Barry, it was a pleasure to meet you Saturday. We appreciate your business.
October 29th, 2014
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
August 21st, 2014
Very friendly, helpful and accommodating.
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
April 25th, 2013
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
3/5 (helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
January 23rd, 2012
Rude Manager
I went to this place last week and the big guy behind the counter was no help at all. He always seemed nervous and would never make eye contact. I don't care to do business with people like him. </br></br> <b>Manager's Response:</b></br></br> I am sorry that you felt you had a negative experience at our facility. However, I think you may be confusing us with another storage facility. We do not employ anyone who could be considered a "big guy". Our office manager is a woman and our maintenance man is thin and of average height. He is rarely behind the desk and has a very relaxed, friendly demeanor. Up until November 24, our previous manager was a larger man, but he was certainly not here "last week". Also, we do not have any record of you renting from us or making an inquiry of any kind. We welcome you to stop by our office and visit with our friendly staff. Thanks and have a great day.
Recommended: No
3/5 (fair price) Price
2/5 (somewhat unhelpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
Manager's Response January 23rd, 2012
I am sorry that you felt you had a negative experience at our facility. However, I think you may be confusing us with another storage facility. We do not employ anyone who could be considered a "big guy". Our office manager is a woman and our maintenance man is thin and of average height. He is rarely behind the desk and has a very relaxed, friendly demeanor. Up until November 24, our previous manager was a larger man, but he was certainly not here "last week". Also, we do not have any record of you renting from us or making an inquiry of any kind. We welcome you to stop by our office and visit with our friendly staff. Thanks and have a great day.