Storage Post Brooklyn - Atlantic Ave

Address
3325 Atlantic Ave Brooklyn NY 11208
Reviews
3.775 9
Call to book now
Get Directions

Available Units

5' x 5'
5' x 10'
5' x 15'
10' x 10'
10' x 15'
10' x 20'
10' x 30'
5' x 5' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 2
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
5' x 5' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
5' x 5' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 5
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
5' x 5' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 6
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
5' x 5' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • outdoor access
  • floor 6
  • roll up door
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
5' x 5' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • outdoor access
  • floor 6
  • roll up door
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
5' x 5' Locker
  • covered
  • outdoor access
  • floor 4
  • roll up door
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
5' x 5' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • skybox
  • floor 4
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
5' x 5' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • outdoor access
  • skybox
  • floor 4
  • roll up door
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
5' x 5' Locker
  • covered
  • outdoor access
  • skybox
  • floor 4
  • roll up door
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
5' x 5' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • premium unit
  • floor 2
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
5' x 5' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • premium unit
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
10' x 3' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 5
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
5' x 10' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
5' x 10' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 4
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
5' x 10' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 5
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
5' x 10' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 6
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
5' x 10' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
5' x 10' Unit
  • alarm
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
7.5' x 10' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
10' x 7.5' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 6
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
10' x 10' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 5
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
10' x 10' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 6
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
10' x 10' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • premium unit
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month
10' x 10' Unit
  • alarm
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
25% Off 1st Month
per month

Facility Hours

Sun
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mon
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun
6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mon
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Features & Amenities

  • Elevator available
  • Fenced and lighted
  • Video cameras on site
  • Vehicle requires insurance
  • Loading dock (truck access size-14ft)
  • Electronic gate access
  • Handcarts available
  • Moving supplies for sale
  • Manager lives on-site
  • Email billing available
  • Accepts mail/packages for tenants
  • Rent due on same day each month per lease start
  • Auto-pay available
  • Vehicle must be running
  • Vehicle requires registration
  • Insurance required
  • Insurance available
  • Homeowners/renters insurance accepted
  • Cash accepted
  • Checks accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (visa, mastercard, amex, discover)
  • Allow 18-wheeler dropoff

Facility's Fees & Requirements

  • Facility Administration Fee: $25.00
  • Insurance: Required

Additional Info from Facility

Customer Reviews

3.775 9
November 20th, 2015
great service would recommend to family and friends
My first time using any storage facility very good experience couldn't be more happy thank you guys
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (extremely secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response November 29th, 2015
Hi Porsha - Thanks so much for your feedback! We're glad you had a positive experience. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
May 1st, 2015
Quick, easy, great customer service! Excellent promotion and great one year locked in rate!
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (extremely secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Adam - Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to offer clean and secure storage environments at all of our locations. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
June 24th, 2013
www.storagepost.com
excellent service and price, customer service help people to find best place and storage is very professional and clean
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Albert - Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to offer clean and secure storage environments at all of our locations. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
May 1st, 2012
Nice!
The facility is a bit of a trek down Atlantic from Park Slope but it's worth it. The price is good, the the faclility is very clean and secure and the staff were very professional and friendly. Nick thanks for your great service.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Gina - Thanks so much for your feedback! We're glad you had a positive experience. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
October 5th, 2012
Great place to store
This is my first storage unit, but I was very impressed with this place. We were helped by a young lady named Tiffany who was personable, friendly, and helpful. She helped find exactly the unit we needed and walked us through all the steps. So far, no complaints!
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi David - Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll be sure to let Tiffany know that you had a pleasant experience. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
October 2nd, 2013
Hassle free...
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
4/5 (very helpful) Service
0/5 (very dirty) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Deloris - Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to offer clean and secure storage environments at all of our locations. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
July 2nd, 2012
Make Sure you ask questions up front in detail
This was my first time trying to pay for storage so there was a lot I didn't understand about the process of finding an appropriate size at the price point I was hoping to pay. A 5x5x4 unit was enough for me, but when I called after seeing a deal online for $28.00, there was no mention that this unit is on the highest level, with only a tall moving stairway to access- NO LIFT! So therefore, if you have bulky and.or heavy boxes with books, beware of bad balance, a bad back, or not enough strength to safely get up and down the stairs with said items. The height and ease of access to the specifically priced lockers (5x5x4 or 5x4x3, etc.) SHOULD BE SPECIFIED. Also, my phone rep never mentioned an extra monthly fee for "optional" protection (insurance), since they are not in any way responsible for anything you lock up in their facility, apparently. I was told this at the store upon move-in, and was actually pressured by fear tactics to buy it. My price point was $28.00! and extra $9 is not nice at the last minute. All I am saying is ask for all unmentioned fees before you get down there, and find out if you are getting a unit in the clouds that is not big enough. Oh, and reserving a spot (and paying the administrative fee) does NOT guarantee that you have a unit waiting for you, especially if someone comes in to purchase on the spot. I wonder what happens if you reserve a hotel room, pay some initial cost, and then show up to find your room was taken by someone else that came in hot-n-heavy with cash in hand before you.... I paid my fee, I made them explain it 2-3 times and repeated it back until I heard what made sense. There is a disconnect between Storage Post (store clerks) and SpareFoot (phone staff), so you guys get your stories straight and clear for customers that don't have time and money to waste with disappointments. Still a customer...
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
3/5 (secure) Security
2/5 (somewhat unhelpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi S - Thanks so much for your feedback, very helpful. Let us know if you ever have questions or concerns via our contact form available on our site. We hope you keep us in mind for your future self-storage needs. Thanks, The Storage Post Team
July 10th, 2013
Awful!!!!
just plain awful! They tell you 1 thing then charge you something different after the fact!! HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!
Recommended: No
1/5 (unfair price) Price
3/5 (secure) Security
1/5 (very unhelpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Rosa - We strive to provide the best rates for our customers. Unfortunately, when a location is particularly busy, the only way to maintain quality and security is to increase occupancy costs. We understand that this can catch some of our customers off guard, and want to do everything we can to help. If you'd like to fill out the Contact Us form on our site, we'll be sure to help you out to the best of our ability. Thank you for patience, The Storage Post Team
April 11th, 2011
i was given miss information
Iam 8 months pregnant i ask if they help load the truck i was told yes & they did not help. Driver was late, didt know directions & driving horrible.was told someone needed to go with him he state that was wrong. at storage place the unite was locked. had to go back down to the office to get a key no one went open the unite. Advertised $75 / month 3 at 50% off. Got there was told this was wrong. They try to charge extra for not putting a card on file this is something that they did not state on the phone.
Recommended: No
0/5 (unfair price) Price
0/5 (not at all secure) Security
0/5 (very unhelpful) Service
0/5 (very dirty) Cleanliness