Sign up and receive $20 When you reserve & move in with SpareFoot.

Back To Top

AAA Platte Self Storage

4510 Edison Avenue, Colorado Springs CO 80915 Map It

Call to Book Now 1 (844) 611-1271
Call for Support and Billing 1 (844) 611-1271

We are experiencing high demand in Colorado Springs. Book today to secure your storage unit.

6' x 7' Unit

  • 1st Floor
  • 24 Hour Access
  • Climate Controlled
  • Interior
  • Roll Up Door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
  • 9' Ceiling

Pay prorated first month get Second Full Month Free!

8' x 12' Unit

  • 1st Floor
  • 24 Hour Access
  • Climate Controlled
  • Interior
  • Roll Up Door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
  • 9' Ceiling

Pay prorated first month get Second Full Month Free!

10' x 10' Unit

  • 1st Floor
  • 24 Hour Access
  • Climate Controlled
  • Interior
  • Roll Up Door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
  • 9' Ceiling

Pay prorated first month get Second Full Month Free!

10' x 15' Unit

  • 1st Floor
  • 24 Hour Access
  • Climate Controlled
  • Interior
  • Roll Up Door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
  • 9' Ceiling

Pay prorated first month get Second Full Month Free!

12' x 14' Unit

  • 1st Floor
  • 24 Hour Access
  • Climate Controlled
  • Interior
  • Roll Up Door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
  • 9' Ceiling

Pay prorated first month get Second Full Month Free!

10' x 20' Unit

  • 1st Floor
  • 24 Hour Access
  • Climate Controlled
  • Interior
  • Roll Up Door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
  • 9' Ceiling

Pay prorated first month get Second Full Month Free!

10' x 25' Unit

  • 24 Hour Access
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
  • 8' Ceiling

Pay prorated first month get Second Full Month Free!

10' x 15' Parking

  • 10' Ceiling
  • 24 Hour Access
  • Vehicle Storage Only (No Household Items)

Pay prorated first month get Second Full Month Free!

10' x 20' Parking

  • 24 Hour Access
  • 30' Ceiling
  • Covered
  • Premium Location
  • Vehicle Storage Only (No Household Items)

Pay prorated first month get Second Full Month Free!

11' x 30' Parking

  • 24 Hour Access
  • 9' Ceiling
  • Vehicle Storage Only (No Household Items)

Pay prorated first month get Second Full Month Free!

14' x 26' Parking

  • 11.70' Ceiling
  • 24 Hour Access
  • Covered
  • Premium Location
  • Vehicle Storage Only (No Household Items)

Pay prorated first month get Second Full Month Free!

12' x 40' Parking

  • 24 Hour Access
  • 30' Ceiling
  • Covered
  • Premium Location
  • Vehicle Storage Only (No Household Items)

Pay prorated first month get Second Full Month Free!

11' x 45' Parking

  • 24 Hour Access
  • 9' Ceiling
  • Vehicle Storage Only (No Household Items)

Pay prorated first month get Second Full Month Free!

Jump to Map and Street View
Office Hours
Sun 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Access Hours
Sun 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Mon 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Tue 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Wed 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Thu 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Fri 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Sat 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Features / Amenities
  • 24-hour access
  • Truck rental available
  • Video cameras on site
  • Electronic gate access
  • Fenced and lighted
  • Handcarts available
Additional Information from the Facility
Customer Reviews 17 Reviews
  • 5 star 7
  • 4 star 8
  • 3 star 1
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1
94% of respondents would recommend this facility to a friend.
Pros
  • Good Value (16)
  • Secure (14)
  • Good Service (15)
  • Clean (16)
Cons
  • N/A
Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice! Leave a Review

4.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 6, 2015

Clean and quick

Easy access. Initial discount.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

1.0 out of 5 stars Jul. 28, 2015

Failed Security and failed making it right!

I signed a contract to store my car and came back one week later at night to find the security gate open and unattended. When I requested a refund, I was told "No" because nothing had been damaged or lost. SO I paid for two months storage, got one week's worth and was told to get over it.Very personable and friendly when I went to drop my car for storage and sign the contract. Very stoic and inflexible when they were confronted with the failed security situation.

It was worth pulling my car 7 weeks early on an 8 week contract.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 1/5 (Not at all secure)

  Service - 2/5 (Somewhat unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: No

Comment from AAA Platte Self Storage on Jul. 30, 2015

We are sorry to hear about this issue! We do not know who Michael is, so we cannot research the situation. Our gates have been working fine and have not been left locked open at night. We have an on call person that responds immediately when there is the slightest issue with the gates or keypads. The issue is taken care of allowing for reasonable travel time, that evening. We would be happy to discuss this situation with the person involved and find an amiable resolution.Thankfully,Michael and Michell Managers

4.5 out of 5 stars Jul. 28, 2015

Great Unit Good Price

Awesome Price, AC works very well. Very clean units. Would use again and recommend to friends.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars Jul. 27, 2015

Well priced, nice service, clean, easy to get in and out of the facility!

An easy accommodation led be a great crew!

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

4.0 out of 5 stars Jul. 2, 2015

Best place in town to store your stuff

The staff at Platte Storage have been a great help. They're courteous and professional. The facility is well maintained and secured. It's been great working with Platte Storage.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

Map and Nearby Facilities
Street View