Sign up and receive $20 When you reserve & move in with SpareFoot.

Back To Top

Storage Pros - Rivergate

719 Rivergate Pky, Goodlettsville TN 37072 Map It
Send Me Directions & Hours »
Office Hours
Sun 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Mon 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tue 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wed 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thu 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Fri 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Access Hours
Sun 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mon 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Features / Amenities
  • Free use of truck (20-mile limit, tenant must refuel)
  • Video cameras on site
  • Electronic gate access
  • Fenced and lighted
  • Elevator available
  • Handcarts available
  • Insurance available
  • Insurance required
  • Homeowners/renters insurance accepted
  • 10% military discount (applies to active-duty and reserves only)
  • 10% senior discount
  • Email billing available
  • Auto-pay available
  • Moving supplies for sale
  • Rent due on same day each month per lease start
Additional Information from the Facility
We are experiencing high demand in Goodlettsville. Book today to secure your storage unit.

There are no units available on SpareFoot at this time.
Search SpareFoot for Storage in this Area.

Customer Reviews 15 Reviews
  • 5 star 4
  • 4 star 4
  • 3 star 4
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 3
73% of respondents would recommend this facility to a friend.
Pros
  • Good Service (12)
  • Clean (10)
Cons
  • N/A
Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice! Leave a Review

5.0 out of 5 stars Mar. 31, 2015

I had no problem getting the absolutely best service I have ever had from storage professionals!

Over all the security of my unit and the cleanliness of the facility is amazing. I would recommend storage pros to any and all of my friends even strangers.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

3.5 out of 5 stars Nov. 23, 2014

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

4.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 25, 2014

I like it but dislike how the top of m u storage is open

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

1.0 out of 5 stars Jul. 31, 2014

I was told if I paid my admin fee it would hold the unit I came and viewed until I was ready to move that weekend, but unfortunately when I came to move my things in they gave my unit to someone else. I ended up having to be on the second floor far away from the elevator which was very burdensome. I was not discounted for the inconvenience, and I wasn't offered any available first floor unit. The manager and assistant manager were very unprofessional. No one notified me that my reserved unit had been sold therefore I had no other option of finding a first floor unit with any other company since it was already 5pm on a Saturday. They are advertised as a gated and video surveillance facility but neither are true. The assistant manager said they would be put in a few weeks or so. Once I remove my belongings from storage pros I will never store with them again and I will never recommend them to anyone.

  Price - 1/5 (Unfair price)

  Security - 1/5 (Not at all secure)

  Service - 1/5 (Very unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: No

Comment from Storage Pros - Rivergate on Aug. 4, 2014

We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your experience. The only way to ensure you have rent the actual unit that you tour is to rent the same day. W e cannot guarantee that the exact space will still be available when you arrive at a later date. We strive to give each customer knowledgable, professional assistance any time you come to us for any storage and retail needs. Due to peak season,our spaces are limited to first come. first serve and apologize that we could not have the exact space when you came back several days to a week later. We look forward to speaking to you soon.

5.0 out of 5 stars Jul. 17, 2014

Very pleasant. The attendant was very knowledgable.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars Nov. 26, 2013

Very professional and courteous. I was offered excellent prices to meet my needs.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

4.0 out of 5 stars Jul. 11, 2013

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

4.0 out of 5 stars May. 11, 2013

Good

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

3.0 out of 5 stars Apr. 23, 2013

Good

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

3.0 out of 5 stars Apr. 11, 2013

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

3.0 out of 5 stars Nov. 21, 2012

Call from District Manager

Received call from Michael Able, District Manager, after my complaint to the company....said I was right and rent should have been prorated....will issue a refund and will rectify problem with staff and computer... thanks Michael!

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: No

0.5 out of 5 stars Nov. 21, 2012

Find another place-will rip you off!

Paid rent of $47 per month plus $22 per month for insurance. Had been told partial month would be prorated. Rent was due on the 19th and I cleared out on the 20th. Was charged 47.62 (?) for the two days. Lisa, manager, said prorated if out by the 5th. Ok if rent was due on the 1st but mine was the 19th. She wouldn't even answer my questions. Glad I will never see this place again.

  Price - 1/5 (Unfair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 1/5 (Very unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: No

4.0 out of 5 stars May. 16, 2012

Good Customer Service

The people who work at this location are extremely nice people that try and make sure you can get the best price available. I even got quoted a slightly ($3) lower price for the month and I got that which wasn't super necessary but still a good though.

  Price - 4/5 (Great value)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

0.5 out of 5 stars May. 7, 2012

CROOKS!

Gave verbal approval to charge to my debit card monthly. Was charged late fees on 3 occasions after that and REFUSED to refund them. They denied that I ever authorized them to do a monthly debit but debited my card regularly for several months. When I questioned them about the situation, they stated that I had never authorized automatic debit (which means that they debited my card w/o authorization). They have REFUSED to cooperate in any effort to refund my "late fees". DO NOT DO ANY BUSINESS W/THESE CROOKS! They are crazy and do not even look at facts!!

  Price - 3/5 (Average)

  Security - 3/5 (Average)

  Service - 3/5 (Average)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: No