Sign up and receive $20 When you reserve & move in with SpareFoot.

Back To Top

Storage Pros - Rivergate

719 Rivergate Pky, Goodlettsville TN 37072 Map It
Send Me Hours & Directions
Office Hours
Sun 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Mon 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tue 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wed 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thu 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Fri 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Access Hours
Sun 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mon 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Features / Amenities
  • Free use of truck (20-mile limit, tenant must refuel)
  • Video cameras on site
  • Electronic gate access
  • Fenced and lighted
  • Elevator available
  • Handcarts available
  • Insurance available
  • Insurance required
  • Homeowners/renters insurance accepted
  • 10% military discount (applies to active-duty and reserves only)
  • 10% senior discount
  • Email billing available
  • Auto-pay available
  • Moving supplies for sale
  • Rent due on same day each month per lease start
Additional Information from the Facility

There are no units available on SpareFoot at this time.
Search SpareFoot for Storage in this Area.

Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5
15 Reviews
73% of respondents would recommend this facility to a friend.
Pros
  • Good Service (12)
  • Clean (10)
Cons
  • N/A
Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

5.0 out of 5 stars Mar. 31, 2015

I had no problem getting the absolutely best service I have ever had from storage professionals!

Over all the security of my unit and the cleanliness of the facility is amazing. I would recommend storage pros to any and all of my friends even strangers.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

3.5 out of 5 stars Nov. 23, 2014

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars Nov. 1, 2014

Most REVIEWS are from unhappy people. The staff and facility here is 5 STAR AWESOME !!!!!

This is an unsolicited and unpaid for review. I have been in the "people" business for 35 years. I have also rented storage units in 7 or 8 different locations and cities across America. I have never been MORE IMPRESSED and treated "overly fair" and with more kindness than here in Goodlettsville at Storage Pros. They bent over backwards to take care of my unusual situation and gave me some uncalled for breaks when I keep their truck too long and brought it back late. The unit was clean and perfect and several staff checked on me several times and again, all were very happy and kind to me in every way. I could go on and on but I do not want you to start crying. LOL Honestly these folks particularly Sandra and Mike, are FIRST CLASS PEOPLE who care about their customers. FORGET all the bad reviews above as that was last years staff or people that were let go for obvious reasons. Have no fear renting here as you will be treated fairly and with respect. Ask me.....I been around the block and was born at night but not last night. Happy moving!
Sir Charles

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

4.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 25, 2014

I like it but dislike how the top of m u storage is open

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

1.0 out of 5 stars Jul. 31, 2014

I was told if I paid my admin fee it would hold the unit I came and viewed until I was ready to move that weekend, but unfortunately when I came to move my things in they gave my unit to someone else. I ended up having to be on the second floor far away from the elevator which was very burdensome. I was not discounted for the inconvenience, and I wasn't offered any available first floor unit. The manager and assistant manager were very unprofessional. No one notified me that my reserved unit had been sold therefore I had no other option of finding a first floor unit with any other company since it was already 5pm on a Saturday. They are advertised as a gated and video surveillance facility but neither are true. The assistant manager said they would be put in a few weeks or so. Once I remove my belongings from storage pros I will never store with them again and I will never recommend them to anyone.

  Price - 1/5 (Unfair price)

  Security - 1/5 (Not at all secure)

  Service - 1/5 (Very unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: No

Comment from Storage Pros - Rivergate on Aug. 4, 2014

We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your experience. The only way to ensure you have rent the actual unit that you tour is to rent the same day. W e cannot guarantee that the exact space will still be available when you arrive at a later date. We strive to give each customer knowledgable, professional assistance any time you come to us for any storage and retail needs. Due to peak season,our spaces are limited to first come. first serve and apologize that we could not have the exact space when you came back several days to a week later. We look forward to speaking to you soon.

Facilities Near Storage Pros - Rivergate