Gopher Mini Storage

Address
10685 165th Street West Lakeville MN 55044
Reviews
3.95 10
Call to book now
Get Directions
Compare

Available Units

5' x 5'
5' x 10'
5' x 15'
10' x 10'
10' x 15'
10' x 20'
10' x 30'
5' x 5' Unit
  • covered
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
per month
$58.00
5' x 10' Unit
  • covered
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
per month
$88.00
5' x 15' Unit
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
per month
10' x 10' Unit
  • covered
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
per month
$126.00
10' x 15' Unit
  • covered
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
per month
$168.00
10' x 20' Unit
  • covered
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • available for vehicle storage
per month
$188.00
20' x 20' Unit
  • covered
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
per month
$348.00
30' x 20' Unit
  • covered
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
per month
$428.00
We are experiencing high demand in this area. Book today to secure your storage unit.

Facility Hours

Sun
Closed
Mon
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Mon
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tue
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thu
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Features & Amenities

  • 24-hour access (for additional $%s per month)
  • Truck rental available
  • Fenced and lighted
  • Video cameras on site
  • Vehicle requires insurance
  • Electronic gate access
  • Handcarts available
  • Moving supplies for sale
  • Manager lives on-site
  • Email billing available
  • Accepts mail/packages for tenants
  • Rent due on same day each month per lease start
  • Auto-pay available
  • Vehicle requires registration
  • Cash accepted
  • Checks accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (visa, mastercard, amex, discover)

Facility's Fees & Requirements

  • Facility Administration Fee: $36.00

Additional Info from Facility

Customer Reviews

3.95 10
Showing 1 - 5 of 10 reviews
December 8th, 2015
Great Service
I manage a corporate fleet nationwide. I've used storage facilities in nearly every State, and this is one of the best. highly recommended.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
February 10th, 2015
It's a good facility and the girl was very knowledgeable and very helpful.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
December 28th, 2014
The lady at the desk was very kind and helpful!
I only met one lady that worked at the front desk, but she was very helpful with getting me a storage unit and making sure I knew what to do and where to go to access my unit. The office was very clean as well as the units themselves. It was unfortunate a lock is needed to be purchased and isn't provided, but she was nice enough to guide me toward the one that is the most secure so my unit isn't broken into. The option of reserving a unit online for a cheaper monthly rent was also appreciated and why I picked this storage unit in the first place! You guys were the cheapest and I thank you for that!
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
December 11th, 2014
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response December 11th, 2014
Hello Orron, Thank you for your review! Thank you for choosing Gopher Storage for your storage needs. If you have any questions or need anything please do not hesitate to contact us!
May 30th, 2015
Friendly service, easy access
Near I 35 access, plenty of space - open area (outdoor vehicle parking for me). Friendly service. The office needed a little sprucing up. There was a 36.00 admin fee and a 25.00 non refundable deposit so that was not clear why for both? Won't be getting the 25.00 back. Parking an old truck outside, shouldn't require deposit or admin and tag fee. Seems secure, nearby.
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness