Gopher Mini Storage

Address
10685 165th Street West Lakeville MN 55044
Reviews
3.775 9
Call to book now
1 (877) 691-2491
Get Directions

Available Units

5' x 5'
5' x 10'
5' x 15'
10' x 10'
10' x 15'
10' x 20'
10' x 30'
5' x 5' Unit
  • covered
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
$40 is a 4 Month Prepay special! Insurance & lock purchase required.
per month
$58.00
5' x 10' Unit
  • covered
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
$68 is a 4 Month Prepay special! Insurance & lock purchase required.
per month
$88.00
5' x 15' Unit
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
per month
10' x 10' Unit
  • covered
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
$107 is a 4 Month Prepay special! Insurance & lock purchase required.
per month
$126.00
10' x 15' Unit
  • covered
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
$128 is a 4 Month Prepay special! Insurance & lock purchase required.
per month
$168.00
10' x 20' Unit
  • covered
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • available for vehicle storage
$149- 4 Month Prepay Special! Insurance + Lock purchase required
per month
$188.00
10' x 30' Unit
  • covered
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
$180 is a 3 Month Prepay special! Insurance & lock purchase required.
per month
$242.00
20' x 20' Unit
  • covered
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
Talk to manager for specials!
per month
30' x 20' Unit
  • covered
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
Talk to manager for specials!
per month

Facility Hours

Sun
Closed
Mon
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Mon
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tue
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thu
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Features & Amenities

  • 24-hour access (for additional $%s per month)
  • Truck rental available
  • Fenced and lighted
  • Video cameras on site
  • Vehicle requires insurance
  • Electronic gate access
  • Handcarts available
  • Moving supplies for sale
  • Manager lives on-site
  • Email billing available
  • Accepts mail/packages for tenants
  • Rent due on same day each month per lease start
  • Auto-pay available
  • Vehicle requires registration
  • Cash accepted
  • Checks accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (visa, mastercard, amex, discover)

Facility's Fees & Requirements

  • Facility Administration Fee: $36.00

Additional Info from Facility

Customer Reviews

3.775 9
February 10th, 2015
It's a good facility and the girl was very knowledgeable and very helpful.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
December 28th, 2014
The lady at the desk was very kind and helpful!
I only met one lady that worked at the front desk, but she was very helpful with getting me a storage unit and making sure I knew what to do and where to go to access my unit. The office was very clean as well as the units themselves. It was unfortunate a lock is needed to be purchased and isn't provided, but she was nice enough to guide me toward the one that is the most secure so my unit isn't broken into. The option of reserving a unit online for a cheaper monthly rent was also appreciated and why I picked this storage unit in the first place! You guys were the cheapest and I thank you for that!
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
December 11th, 2014
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response December 11th, 2014
Hello Orron, Thank you for your review! Thank you for choosing Gopher Storage for your storage needs. If you have any questions or need anything please do not hesitate to contact us!
May 30th, 2015
Friendly service, easy access
Near I 35 access, plenty of space - open area (outdoor vehicle parking for me). Friendly service. The office needed a little sprucing up. There was a 36.00 admin fee and a 25.00 non refundable deposit so that was not clear why for both? Won't be getting the 25.00 back. Parking an old truck outside, shouldn't require deposit or admin and tag fee. Seems secure, nearby.
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
May 26th, 2015
The gate is very difficult to activate. I had to punch in my code about 15 time for it to open. Is there a trick to it?
The gate is very difficult to activate. I had to punch in my code about 15 time for it to open. Is there a trick to it?
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
January 22nd, 2015
It is a great value .
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
3/5 (helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
March 19th, 2015
It was the best deal I could find
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
July 17th, 2014
Quick and easy. Pleasant manager who was multitasking very nicely.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
June 30th, 2015
very expensive
Very dirty, or items got wet and very expensive !
Recommended: No
1/5 (unfair price) Price
2/5 (somewhat unhelpful) Service
1/5 (very dirty) Cleanliness