StorQuest Self Storage

Address
125 Higginbotham Rd Manitou Springs CO 80829
Reviews
4.045 12
Call to book now
1 (877) 691-2491
Get Directions

Available Units

5' x 5'
5' x 10'
5' x 15'
10' x 10'
10' x 15'
10' x 20'
10' x 30'
5' x 10' Unit
  • outdoor access
  • swing door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
50% Off First Month's Rent!
per month
5' x 10' Unit
  • floor 1
  • swing door
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
50% Off First Month's Rent!
per month
5' x 10' Unit
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
50% Off First Month's Rent!
per month
10' x 10' Unit
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
50% Off First Month's Rent!
per month
10' x 10' Unit
  • drive up access
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
50% Off First Month's Rent!
per month
10' x 15' Unit
  • drive up access
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
50% Off First Month's Rent!
per month
10' x 20' Unit
  • drive up access
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
50% Off First Month's Rent!
per month
10' x 30' Unit
  • drive up access
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
Last Unit Reserve Now!
per month

Facility Hours

Sun
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Mon
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Mon
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tue
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thu
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Features & Amenities

  • Fenced and lighted
  • Video cameras on site
  • Vehicle requires insurance
  • Electronic gate access
  • Vehicle requires title
  • Handcarts available
  • Moving supplies for sale
  • Email billing available
  • Accepts mail/packages for tenants
  • Rent due on same day each month per lease start
  • Auto-pay available
  • Vehicle must be running
  • Vehicle requires registration
  • Title must match renter
  • Insurance required
  • Insurance available
  • Homeowners/renters insurance accepted
  • Cash accepted
  • Checks accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (visa, mastercard, amex, discover)
  • 10% military discount (applies to active-duty only)

Facility's Fees & Requirements

  • Facility Administration Fee: $20.00
  • Insurance: Required

Additional Info from Facility

Customer Reviews

4.045 12
May 6th, 2015
Staff very helpful & informative. Easy move & secure.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
April 15th, 2015
everything went well.
I went to check on my things and noticed a lot of dust. They are doing conduction right next doir. Storage may want to let folks know to cover things.
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
February 18th, 2015
Clean, cheap, easy
Customer Service was great. facility was clean. seemed very secure, on a road not many people travel, so don't get the random people driving by.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
March 17th, 2014
Crazy One Below
This facility is awesome. Just amazingly clean and lovely property. For being tucked away the customer service is very professional and proficient . The person below seems to be off their rocker.. not sure really what they are trying to get at. I don't normally review people but after seeing that review and going to facility I feel Megan (Manager) deserves a shout out. I would recommend this facility to anyone.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
June 9th, 2013
We're in the process of moving to Colo. Spgs. Our new home isn't quite ready and we needed a storage place for a few weeks. This place is clean, secure, and very handy, with a great staff.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
February 11th, 2012
CLEAN and Cheery!
I'm a college student, kinda new here and my uncle recommended this place to me. LOVE the place! Scenic view of the mountains (always a plus for a city girl like myself) and way affordable for a single mom. The manager there was absolutely lovely! She explained everything clearly to me, no hidden fees and such, and not a ton of paperwork. I can tell I'm gonna enjoy coming here! Very clean place too, which surprised me for a storage place! =)
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
January 8th, 2012
Best place in town!
Love the place! I love the location because it gives me an excuse to visit Manitou and I feel secure storing belongings there. Lovely staff, great prices!
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
January 7th, 2012
2 thumbs way up! Great experience!
Great place! My wife has a unit there and when I went in to make a payment, I was quite surprised! In and out with no hiccups. The manager was the most bubbliest person I've ever dealt with at a storage facility. She actually was smiling and enjoyed doing her job, unlike my previous manager at another facility. Great location, right across from the Cave of the Winds, which I love. Definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants great service!
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
January 12th, 2012
Great place
Very friendly staff, good prices, quick and easy. Probably the best place I've been to in this city.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
December 20th, 2011
Why am I paying more than the advertised price on the web site??? I will be making a visit to the office for assistance this week!
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
3/5 (helpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
September 30th, 2014
Horrible!
Megan Was horrible!!!!!!!! The "manager" was far from a manager!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommended: No
3/5 (fair price) Price
1/5 (very unhelpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
December 26th, 2011
nice - expensive - rude
Met the nastiest rudest insulting person when I came to pay for the next month. She was the manager and I hope to find another facility soon. Manager's Response: Hello Eric, I am very sorry that you have had a bad experience with our company and I would love the opportunity to make things right. In speaking with the property manager, she stated that you were upset because of the manager change. Corri, the new property manager, was well trained to achieve the level of customer service that we strive for and she assured me that you were treated well and assisted in all your storage needs. We are sorry to hear that you are considering leaving the facility and we hope that we can change your mind and keep you as a valued customer. Mara
Recommended: No
1/5 (unfair price) Price
0/5 (very unhelpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
Manager's Response December 26th, 2011
Hello Eric, I am very sorry that you have had a bad experience with our company and I would love the opportunity to make things right. In speaking with the property manager, she stated that you were upset because of the manager change. Corri, the new property manager, was well trained to achieve the level of customer service that we strive for and she assured me that you were treated well and assisted in all your storage needs. We are sorry to hear that you are considering leaving the facility and we hope that we can change your mind and keep you as a valued customer. Mara