Sign up and receive $20 When you reserve & move in with SpareFoot.

Back To Top

StorQuest Self Storage

125 Higginbotham Rd, Manitou Springs CO 80829 Map It
Send Me Hours & Directions
Office Hours
Sun 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Access Hours
Sun 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thu 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sat 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Features / Amenities
  • Video cameras on site
  • Electronic gate access
  • Fenced and lighted
  • Handcarts available
  • Insurance available
  • Insurance required
  • Homeowners/renters insurance accepted
  • 10% military discount (applies to active-duty only)
  • Email billing available
  • Auto-pay available
  • Accepts mail/packages for tenants
  • Moving supplies for sale
  • Rent due on same day each month per lease start
  • Cash accepted
  • Checks accepted
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Visa, mastercard, amex and discover credit cards accepted
  • Vehicle requires title
  • Title must match renter
  • Vehicle must be running
  • Vehicle requires insurance
  • Vehicle requires registration
Additional Information from the Facility

There are no units available on SpareFoot at this time.
Search SpareFoot for Storage in this Area.

Customer Reviews
4 out of 5
11 Reviews
82% of respondents would recommend this facility to a friend.
Pros
  • Good Value (7)
  • Secure (8)
  • Good Service (8)
  • Clean (8)
Cons
  • N/A
Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

5.0 out of 5 stars Apr. 15, 2015

everything went well.

I went to check on my things and noticed a lot of dust. They are doing conduction right next doir. Storage may want to let folks know to cover things.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars Feb. 18, 2015

Clean, cheap, easy

Customer Service was great. facility was clean. seemed very secure, on a road not many people travel, so don't get the random people driving by.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

1.0 out of 5 stars Sep. 30, 2014

Horrible!

Megan Was horrible!!!!!!!! The "manager" was far from a manager!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 1/5 (Very unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: No

5.0 out of 5 stars Mar. 17, 2014

Crazy One Below

This facility is awesome. Just amazingly clean and lovely property. For being tucked away the customer service is very professional and proficient . The person below seems to be off their rocker.. not sure really what they are trying to get at. I don't normally review people but after seeing that review and going to facility I feel Megan (Manager) deserves a shout out. I would recommend this facility to anyone.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars Jun. 9, 2013

We're in the process of moving to Colo. Spgs. Our new home isn't quite ready and we needed a storage place for a few weeks. This place is clean, secure, and very handy, with a great staff.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars Feb. 11, 2012

CLEAN and Cheery!

I'm a college student, kinda new here and my uncle recommended this place to me. LOVE the place! Scenic view of the mountains (always a plus for a city girl like myself) and way affordable for a single mom. The manager there was absolutely lovely! She explained everything clearly to me, no hidden fees and such, and not a ton of paperwork. I can tell I'm gonna enjoy coming here! Very clean place too, which surprised me for a storage place! =)

  Price - 5/5 (Great value)

  Security - 5/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

4.5 out of 5 stars Jan. 12, 2012

Great place

Very friendly staff, good prices, quick and easy. Probably the best place I've been to in this city.

  Price - 4/5 (Great value)

  Location - 5/5 (Best)

  Security - 5/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars Jan. 8, 2012

Best place in town!

Love the place! I love the location because it gives me an excuse to visit Manitou and I feel secure storing belongings there. Lovely staff, great prices!

  Price - 5/5 (Great value)

  Location - 5/5 (Best)

  Security - 5/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars Jan. 7, 2012

2 thumbs way up! Great experience!

Great place! My wife has a unit there and when I went in to make a payment, I was quite surprised! In and out with no hiccups. The manager was the most bubbliest person I've ever dealt with at a storage facility. She actually was smiling and enjoyed doing her job, unlike my previous manager at another facility. Great location, right across from the Cave of the Winds, which I love. Definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants great service!

  Price - 5/5 (Great value)

  Location - 5/5 (Best)

  Security - 5/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

0.5 out of 5 stars Dec. 26, 2011

nice - expensive - rude

Met the nastiest rudest insulting person when I came to pay for the next month.
She was the manager and I hope to find another facility soon.

Manager's Response:
Hello Eric,
I am very sorry that you have had a bad experience with our company and I would love the opportunity to make things right. In speaking with the property manager, she stated that you were upset because of the manager change. Corri, the new property manager, was well trained to achieve the level of customer service that we strive for and she assured me that you were treated well and assisted in all your storage needs. We are sorry to hear that you are considering leaving the facility and we hope that we can change your mind and keep you as a valued customer. Mara

  Price - 1/5 (Unfair price)

  Location - 2/5 (Average)

  Security - 3/5 (Average)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: No

Comment from StorQuest Self Storage on Dec. 26, 2011

Hello Eric, I am very sorry that you have had a bad experience with our company and I would love the opportunity to make things right. In speaking with the property manager, she stated that you were upset because of the manager change. Corri, the new property manager, was well trained to achieve the level of customer service that we strive for and she assured me that you were treated well and assisted in all your storage needs. We are sorry to hear that you are considering leaving the facility and we hope that we can change your mind and keep you as a valued customer. Mara

2.5 out of 5 stars Dec. 20, 2011

Why am I paying more than the advertised price on the web site???
I will be making a visit to the office for assistance this week!

  Price - 3/5 (Average)

  Location - 3/5 (Good)

  Security - 3/5 (Average)

  Service - 3/5 (Average)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

Facilities Near StorQuest Self Storage