Pacheco Mini Storage

Address
5146 Pacheco Boulevard Martinez CA 94553
Reviews
3.95 5
Call to book
Compare

Available Units

We are experiencing high demand in this area. Book today to secure your storage unit.

American Express warmly welcomed

Facility Hours

Sun
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Mon
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mon
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Features & Amenities

  • Truck rental available
  • Fenced and lighted
  • Moving supplies for sale
  • Rent due on 1st of each month
  • Auto-pay available
  • $40.00 security deposit required (refundable)
  • Cash accepted
  • Checks accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (visa, mastercard, amex, discover)

Facility's Fees & Requirements

  • Facility Administration Fee: $7.00
  • Security Deposit: Refundable, $40.00

Additional Info from Facility

Customer Reviews

3.95 5
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 reviews
April 19th, 2016
5 star
very happy with my choice. thank u sparefoot for helping me find the lowest rate in town.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
July 6th, 2015
Very good service.
Treated me very well, and I am satisfied.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
May 5th, 2016
Great facility, cheap and secure.
Friendly and helpful staff! They always are willing to help and made the move in process easy.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
October 24th, 2014
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
November 5th, 2015
The staff is unprofessional and just plain lazy..
They open late 8:30 and close early 5:30 and 4 on Sundays. There are no rest rooms as to say only a temporary one. They will not allow you to use the outside sink to wash your hands after you use the most filthy porta potties I've been forced to use. Someone left a used female sanitary pad in the row of lockers. It stayed there for over a week intill I guess one of the staff picked it up finally The property is hot and dusty and littered with drug paraphernalia almost every where you look.. There's three ladies that run the property but it seems there more interested in washing their cars on a daily basis...
4/5 (good value) Price
1/5 (very unhelpful) Service
1/5 (very dirty) Cleanliness
Manager's Response November 14th, 2015
I'm sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us. We clearly state the business hours before we fill out the lease incase the time doesn't work for you. I am unaware of a filthy porta potty, because we have been told by many customer's that we have the cleanest porta potty they have ever seen. We do have it professionally serviced every week, as well as the staff checking to make sure it is clean and supplied with toilet paper. You are more than welcome to wash your hands in the sink, we just cannot have people doing any personal hygiene or grooming as the water is hooked up to the sink through a hose. We also walk the grounds and pick up any garbage and I have not seen any drug paraphernalia, but if you happen to see any do not hesitate to come into office and let staff know.