Storage Masters - O'Fallon

Address
2601 E Terra Ln O'Fallon MO 63366
Reviews
4.065 22
Call to book now
1 (877) 691-2491
Get Directions

Available Units

5' x 5'
5' x 10'
5' x 15'
10' x 10'
10' x 15'
10' x 20'
10' x 30'
5' x 5' Unit
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
50% off for the first two full months
per month
$72.00
5' x 5' Unit
  • covered
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
50% off for the first two full months
per month
$57.00
10' x 5' Unit
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 8ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
50% off for the first two full months
per month
$61.00
5' x 10' Unit
  • covered
  • floor 2
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
50% off for the first two full months
per month
$67.00
10' x 10' Unit
  • covered
  • floor 2
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
50% off for the first two full months
per month
$105.00
10' x 12.5' Unit
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
50% off for the first two full months
per month
$119.00
10' x 20' Unit
  • covered
  • drive up access
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
50% off for the first two full months
per month
$183.00

Facility Hours

Sun
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Mon
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Mon
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tue
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thu
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Features & Amenities

  • Elevator available
  • Free use of truck (tenant must refuel, $15 truck insurance fee, 20.0-mile limit)
  • Fenced and lighted
  • Video cameras on site
  • Vehicle requires insurance
  • Electronic gate access
  • Vehicle requires title
  • Handcarts available
  • Moving supplies for sale
  • Email billing available
  • Accepts mail/packages for tenants
  • Rent due on same day each month per lease start
  • Auto-pay available
  • Vehicle must be running
  • Vehicle requires registration
  • Title must match renter
  • Insurance required
  • Insurance available
  • Homeowners/renters insurance accepted
  • Cash accepted
  • Checks accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (visa, mastercard, amex, discover)
  • 10% military discount (applies to active-duty only)

Facility's Fees & Requirements

  • Facility Administration Fee: None
  • Insurance: Required

Additional Info from Facility

Customer Reviews

4.065 22
July 6th, 2015
Wonderful all around
Great service and facilities are very user friendly
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
July 4th, 2015
Excellant; Tremendous Service and Exceptional Customer Service!
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
May 31st, 2015
very satisfied with this storage facility
Friendly service and no hassles, just how I like it!
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
May 22nd, 2015
very friendly
Great customer service. Very satisfied
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
May 14th, 2015
Great storage facility!
We have been pleased so far with the size and cleanliness of this storage facility.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
May 11th, 2015
Great!
Very happy with their service. Easy to get in and out of. Super safe. Used box truck for free! Very, very happy and great to work with!
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
August 12th, 2014
easy and very helpful and responsive office attendant.
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
July 31st, 2014
Awesome experience. Very relieved.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
January 28th, 2014
We love it here!!
My husband & I had a storage unit a few years ago at a different location. After reviewing the prices we realized we were being over charged. I finally feel like I am getting my money's worth. It is very secure and very clean. The paperwork was quick and easy. They also provide a free truck to move your things. So happy with our decison to go with Storage Master's! The staff is amazing too!
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
January 16th, 2014
It was a pleasant experience thank god cuz moving items is very stressful. I was happy it took like time to get in and out! Also great staff!! Very helpful, efficient, and friendly!
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
July 20th, 2015
exceptional service
Very helpful, and I really appreciated the very cold bottle of water.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
August 14th, 2014
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
June 14th, 2014
Good Location and Prices Friendly Associates
I was in a hurry to find a storage unit. the first place i went didn't have any the size I needed. Went to Storage Masters. They actually had 4 and I was shown all 4 before making my decision. It was quick and painless. The people that I dealt with were very pleasant and friendly.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
November 22nd, 2013
Great Value!
I am very happy we chose this facility. Jody was super friendly and helpful! I did everything on-line but she called before my move-in day to see if I had any questions. I told her I would be in Saturday to complete the paperwork even though we weren't moving our things in until Monday. When I got there everything was ready to go. It only took about 15 minutes! I could not believe how clean the unit was. We feel we are getting great value for the money and the staff is super!
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
June 9th, 2015
Was fantastic..everyone was helpful and friendly
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
November 7th, 2014
Recommended: Yes
2/5 (a little steep) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
May 7th, 2013
The paperwork would not have taken so long, but they had a new person training. The facility is nice, clean and secure.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
October 2nd, 2012
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
November 29th, 2015
You get what you pay for
Customer service was great and was the best price around by far.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
2/5 (somewhat dirty) Cleanliness
May 1st, 2013
Will never go back and moving stuff out as soon as my paid rent is up
Recommended: No
3/5 (fair price) Price
1/5 (very unhelpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
Manager's Response May 1st, 2013
We go to great lengths to accommodate our customers and are very detailed with our explanation of policies here at Storage Masters. This customer borrowed our move in truck with a four hour limit and was advised that another customer was scheduled immediately after the time slot ended. When the truck was returned late, creating a major inconvenience for the waiting customer, and after several calls from the store manager, we applied charges as stated when the truck was checked out. It's never a good thing to have an unhappy customer but we as employees are forced to comply with company policy and we ask that our customers do the same.
July 22nd, 2014
HORRIBLE!
The WORST place to store your things! I paid for a climate controlled unit for 4 months. When I moved my stuff it was molded! O had to throw about half of my items in the trash. They will not do anything about it and the manager wont even answer my calls. When I called him he "acted" as if he could not hear me. BEWARE!!
Recommended: No
3/5 (fair price) Price
1/5 (very unhelpful) Service
2/5 (somewhat dirty) Cleanliness
Manager's Response July 28th, 2014
We truly regret that any of our customers have an unpleasant experience with us. This customer moved her possessions off the property when our office was closed. We did not have an opportunity to view the items so we could evaluate the situation, nor were we able to take pictures of the property before it was removed. Our Site Manager and Maintenance Supervisor both inspected the unit when empty and could not find any areas that were leaking. After a detailed inspection of the floor, walls and ceiling, we were unable to find any mold or moisture in the unit. The customer has moved out of our area thus making follow up difficult. However, even if they remained close by, once items are moved off the property without affording us the opportunity to inspect them, our ability to verify damage and determine cause is no longer possible.
February 21st, 2014
Do NOT use storage masters! Rip-off artists and jerk of an owner! Yes, I am VERY dissatisfied!
Recommended: No
1/5 (unfair price) Price
1/5 (very unhelpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness