Sign up and receive $20 When you reserve & move in with SpareFoot.

Back To Top

422 Spacemall Self Storage

119 Montgomery Ave , Oaks PA 19456
Call Now
Map It
Send Me Directions & Hours »
Office Hours
Sun closed
Mon 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Access Hours
Sun 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thu 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sat 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Features / Amenities
  • 24-hour access (for business users only, with manager approval)
  • Loading dock
  • Truck access size - 53ft
  • Video cameras on site
  • Electronic gate access
  • Fenced and lighted
  • Elevator available
  • Handcarts available
  • 10% military discount (applies to active-duty, reserves, and veterans)
  • Email billing available
  • Auto-pay available
  • Accepts mail/packages for tenants
  • Manager lives on-site
  • Rent due on 1st of each month
  • Refundable security deposit required - no
  • Checks accepted
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Visa, mastercard, amex and discover credit cards accepted
  • Allow 18-wheeler dropoff
  • Has 18-wheeler alleys
Additional Information from the Facility
We are experiencing high demand in Oaks. Book today to secure your storage unit.

5' x 5' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Light in Unit,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)

The thirteenth full month free

$40.00
per month

5' x 10' Unit

  • 2nd Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Alarm,
  • Heated,
  • Interior,
  • Swing Door,
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)

$60.00
per month

5' x 10' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Household and Vehicle Storage Allowed

The thirteenth full month free

$60.00
per month

5' x 10' Unit

  • 1st Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Heated,
  • Interior,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)

The thirteenth full month free

$75.00
per month

5' x 15' Unit

  • 2nd Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Heated,
  • Interior,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)

The thirteenth full month free

$80.00
per month

10' x 10' Unit

  • 2nd Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Heated,
  • Interior,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)

The thirteenth full month free

$100.00
per month

10' x 10' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)

The thirteenth full month free

$100.00
per month

10' x 10' Unit

  • 1st Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Heated,
  • Interior,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)

$125.00
per month

10' x 15' Unit

  • 2nd Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Heated,
  • Interior,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)

The thirteenth full month free

$120.00
per month

10' x 15' Unit

  • 1st Floor,
  • Air Cooled,
  • Heated,
  • Interior,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)

The thirteenth full month free

$170.00
per month

10' x 20' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)

The thirteenth full month free

$150.00
per month

10' x 20' Unit

  • 1st Floor,
  • Climate Controlled,
  • Interior,
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)

The thirteenth full month free

$195.00
per month

10' x 20' Parking

  • Vehicle Storage Only,
  • Vehicle Storage Only (No Household Items)

The thirteenth full month free

$50.00
per month
Customer Reviews 11 Reviews
  • 5 star 4
  • 4 star 5
  • 3 star 1
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1
91% of respondents would recommend this facility to a friend.
Pros
  • Good Value (9)
  • Secure (9)
  • Good Service (9)
  • Clean (8)
Cons
  • N/A
Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice! Leave a Review

5.0 out of 5 stars May. 12, 2015

I wouldn't look any further than 422 spacemall

Other than our confusion regarding the security pass code...422 spaceman is everything I needed to store my camper.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars Sep. 20, 2014

My experience was great!

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

3.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 26, 2014

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 3/5 (Helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

1.0 out of 5 stars Jun. 21, 2014

This facility was advertised as a climate controlled storage facility And my unit 155 was located in the hall with105 degree heat. The air conditioner was broken and manager was not sure when it would be repaired. A dead bird was lying in the hallway, the freight elevator descends as heavy items are being unloaded and the people elevator was continually locked on various floors. I moved from out of state and would have used a different facility if I was familiar with the area. Poor facility Mr. Sparefoot

  Price - 1/5 (Unfair price)

  Security - 2/5 (Somewhat secure)

  Service - 1/5 (Very unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 1/5 (Very dirty)


Recommended: No

Comment from 422 Spacemall Self Storage on Jun. 27, 2014

Dear Joanne, We're sorry that you were disappointed with 422 Spacemall and hope your experience will improve as you remain with us. Yes, the air conditioning was not working during the two days you were moving in. As we pointed out then, the HVAC contractor had been contacted, but we had no way of knowing when he would respond to our request for service. That week was especially hot, unusually so for early summer, and the HVAC contractor had more calls than he could keep up with. He has since been to the facility and has some of our air conditioning units working, but had to order parts to get the system operating at optimal capacity. However, your other complaints are unfounded. Our freight elevator was installed earlier this spring and inspected by the county less than 2 weeks before your move-in date. There is no evidence that it slips with heavy loads. The people elevator was locked on various floors several times during your move in. Each time we responded to your complaint that the elevator was unavailable, we found that the movers you hired had propped open the door, preventing the elevator from moving. This inconvenienced you and our other customers, but was being done by your employees. There were also times when the elevator was in use by other customers. Not once during the two days you were moving in did you mention seeing a dead bird in our hallway, nor did we find a bird there after receiving this report. I understand you were frustrated with your movers and the heat. However, I think you'll find that both of those issues were beyond our control. We try to accommodate our customers as much as possible such as we did that day by keeping the building open later for your convenience and allowing you to stack items outside your unit while you were moving in. Again, I hope that I have addressed your concerns and want to assure you that customer service is our top priority. I'm hopeful that you will be pleased with your storage experience here at Spacemall. Sincerely, Cindy Manager

4.5 out of 5 stars May. 6, 2014

great value and helpful staff

The on-site manager is very accommodating and the rate was very affordable. Load-in was very easy thanks to a state-of-the-art freight elevator. Would definitely recommend this space! Easily accessible from 422.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes