All Aboard Storage - Hand & Yonge Depot

Address
321 Hand Ave Ormond Beach FL 32174
Reviews
3.635 19
Call to book now
Get Directions

Available Units

5' x 5'
5' x 10'
5' x 15'
10' x 10'
10' x 15'
10' x 20'
10' x 30'
5' x 5' Unit
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
per month
5' x 10' Unit
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
per month
10' x 10' Unit
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
per month
10' x 15' Unit
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
per month

Facility Hours

Sun
Closed
Mon
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun
5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Mon
5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tue
5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed
5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thu
5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Fri
5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat
5:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Features & Amenities

  • Fenced and lighted
  • Video cameras on site
  • Vehicle requires insurance
  • Electronic gate access
  • Email billing available
  • Rent due on 1st of each month
  • Auto-pay available
  • Vehicle requires registration
  • Insurance required
  • Insurance available
  • Homeowners/renters insurance accepted
  • Cash accepted
  • Checks accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (visa, mastercard, amex, discover)

Facility's Fees & Requirements

  • Facility Administration Fee: None
  • Insurance: Required

Additional Info from Facility

Customer Reviews

3.635 19
August 5th, 2015
Great rate and very friendly
So happy their open 24 hours!!! love how there's admin fee!!!
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
August 23rd, 2012
Hard to get into - great idea!
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (extremely secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
June 8th, 2015
Excellent product for price.
Excellent customer service. Explained everything, and very friendly. Easy access to unit.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (extremely secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
May 6th, 2014
Great Service and Extremely helpful staff!
I needed to move quickly and the staff was very helpful in assisting me in finding the right size, location and price for my needs, then after my move I realized I needed another smaller unit and the staff immediately helped me and took away a lot of stress of my move. Very professional staff and clean facility! so glad I went with All Aboard! Thank you!
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
August 6th, 2013
Very satisfied
Location, ease getting in and out, Price, Customer Service - all were great.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
September 29th, 2015
Easy process
Easy process to arrange move in one spot and able to get storage immediately.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (extremely secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
July 23rd, 2013
Very good price, older facility could use upgradeing
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
3/5 (secure) Security
4/5 (very helpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
April 26th, 2013
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
0/5 (not at all secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
November 21st, 2012
Easy to get to.
Donna was very helpful!! And gave me excellent directions!!
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
3/5 (secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
November 1st, 2012
all employees were very helpful, even though i went in on an auction day and they were very busy. they went above and beyond for me.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
October 31st, 2012
This facility filled our needs perfectly.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
3/5 (secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
August 31st, 2014
It was OK but I didn't get no free storage
Recommended: No
3/5 (fair price) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
4/5 (very helpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
Manager's Response September 3rd, 2014
We appreciate that you have taken the time to review our facility. While we do not like that you are not completely satisfied, we cannot unfortunately allow our units to be rented free of charge. Collecting rent helps us to maintain our properties and provide safety and security for your possessions. Thank you for choosing All Aboard Storage, and please let us know if there is anything else that we may help you with.
May 26th, 2015
100% honesty
Nice faculty. You get what you pay for.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
3/5 (secure) Security
4/5 (very helpful) Service
2/5 (somewhat dirty) Cleanliness
December 25th, 2014
Great staff
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
3/5 (secure) Security
1/5 (very unhelpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
October 15th, 2014
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
3/5 (secure) Security
3/5 (helpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
July 22nd, 2014
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
2/5 (somewhat secure) Security
3/5 (helpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
June 10th, 2014
got a unit but beat around the bush on my reservation. had to call 4 times
Helpful but rude. Is a storage unit I guess is all that matters.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
2/5 (somewhat unhelpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response June 11th, 2014
We are so sorry that you felt that your experience was not up to par. If you let us know exactly what occurred we will do our best to correct the situation. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and thank you for choosing All Aboard Storage.
November 1st, 2015
No one informed me there was a "manditory" $9 insurance fee PER MONTH
Front desk woman (Denise) was extremely rude and complained nonstop the whole time I was there filling out the paperwork.
Recommended: No
1/5 (unfair price) Price
5/5 (extremely secure) Security
1/5 (very unhelpful) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response November 3rd, 2015
Hello Susan, We sorry for the negative experience you had. We will go over the insurance portion with our managers to make sure that everyone is informed of the required insurance. The storage insurance protects all of our customers from unforeseen circumstances. If you have home owner's insurance, you can use that instead of purchasing additional insurance to save you some money. Again, we're sorry for the bad experience and will work to be better next time.
March 12th, 2015
The Nova Rd. site in Ormond Beach was well kept with sufficient light and illumination. However, my storage unit is located on Hand and Yonge in Ormond Beach, which was nearby the former on Nova. The facility at Hand Ave was nothing like I would've expected. It was unattractive, unattended with poorly lit corridors within the building. A scary experience, overall. The general grounds did not aappear maintained, and it was pretty rough overall.
Recommended: No
2/5 (a little steep) Price
2/5 (somewhat secure) Security
4/5 (very helpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness