Sign up and receive $20 When you reserve & move in with SpareFoot.

Back To Top

Planet Self Storage - Phillipsburg

1191 Us Highway 22, Phillipsburg NJ 08865 Map It
We are experiencing high demand in Phillipsburg. Book today to secure your storage unit.

4' x 6' Unit

  • 1st Floor,
  • ADA Accessible,
  • Climate Controlled,
  • Humidity Controlled,
  • Interior,
  • Swing Door,
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles),
  • 7' Ceiling

$74.00 per month

5' x 5' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles),
  • 10' Ceiling

$69.00 per month

5' x 7' Unit

  • 1st Floor,
  • ADA Accessible,
  • Climate Controlled,
  • Interior,
  • Swing Door,
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles),
  • 7' Ceiling

$81.00 per month

6' x 8' Unit

  • 1st Floor,
  • ADA Accessible,
  • Climate Controlled,
  • Humidity Controlled,
  • Interior,
  • Swing Door,
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles),
  • 7' Ceiling

$89.00 per month

5' x 10' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Household and Vehicle Storage Allowed,
  • 10' Ceiling

$79.00 per month

6.6' x 15' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles),
  • 10' Ceiling

$99.00 per month

10' x 15' Unit

  • Drive Up Access,
  • Roll Up Door,
  • Household and Vehicle Storage Allowed,
  • 10' Ceiling

$129.00 per month

12' x 30' Parking

  • Vehicle Storage Only (No Household Items)

$95.00
$65.00 per month
Jump to Map and Street View
Office Hours
Sun closed
Mon 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Access Hours
Sun 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mon 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Features / Amenities
  • Video cameras on site
  • Electronic gate access
  • Fenced and lighted
Additional Information from the Facility
Customer Reviews 23 Reviews
  • 5 star 13
  • 4 star 8
  • 3 star 1
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1
96% of respondents would recommend this facility to a friend.
Pros
  • Good Value (13)
  • Secure (19)
  • Good Service (20)
  • Clean (22)
Cons
  • N/A
Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice! Leave a Review

5.0 out of 5 stars Jun. 13, 2015

Best Around

Very nice place to rent, ckean and secured. The Staff is awesome and will whatever they can to help you with your storing needs.

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars Jun. 12, 2015

definantly would return outstanding customer service!!!

Planet self storage is a very great place to store your personal belongings! The employee their are very helpful,and courteous!. They will help you with anything they can with no questions asked! I would highly recommend this facility to my friends and family!!

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars Jun. 12, 2015

Will be using again in the near future

Christine was very helpful and knowledgeable she showed us several units so we could get the best fit. Even took time to talk with my little girl and ask her name and how was school. I was very impressed with the service I received .

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

1.0 out of 5 stars Jun. 8, 2015

as soon as I can afford to I'm moving my stuff out it was very unpleasant experience I don't appreciate somebody talking about wanting to get my motorcycle can't wait for me to lose the storage so they can do the auction on it your facility is horrible the people that work there are horrible I would never recommend anybody to this facility

  Price - 1/5 (Unfair price)

  Security - 2/5 (Somewhat secure)

  Service - 1/5 (Very unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: No

Comment from Planet Self Storage - Phillipsburg on Jun. 11, 2015

I am sorry for your experience, We did our best to accommodate your needs We transferred you 3 times without any question allowed you to use the company unit for electricity and discounted your unit to satisfy your needs. This was all done in 1 day. We do not want any customer to lose there storage nor do we want there belongings. Again we apologize if you feel you were not treated fairly.

5.0 out of 5 stars Jun. 7, 2015

Decent

Good price good security a little narrow for big trucks

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

Map and Nearby Facilities
Street View