Sign up and receive $20 When you reserve & move in with SpareFoot.

Back To Top

SAF-T-STOR

4204 Capital Boulevard, Raleigh NC 27604 Map It
Same Day Move-in Available
We are experiencing high demand in Raleigh. Book today to secure your storage unit.

5' x 15' Unit

  • 1st Floor,
  • Outdoor Access,
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles),
  • 8' Ceiling

Free Lock With Move-In! Free boxes when available!!!

$65.00 per month

10' x 10' Unit

  • 1st Floor,
  • Outdoor Access,
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles),
  • 8' Ceiling

Free Lock With Move-In! Free boxes when available!!!

$85.00 per month
Jump to Map and Street View
Office Hours
Sun closed
Mon 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Access Hours
Sun 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thu 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sat 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Features / Amenities
  • Video cameras on site
  • Electronic gate access
  • Fenced and lighted
  • Handcarts available
  • Auto-pay available
  • Manager lives on-site
  • Rent due on 1st of each month
Additional Information from the Facility
Customer Reviews 19 Reviews
  • 5 star 7
  • 4 star 5
  • 3 star 5
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 1
95% of respondents would recommend this facility to a friend.
Pros
  • Good Value (16)
  • Secure (10)
  • Good Service (14)
  • Clean (11)
Cons
  • N/A
Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice! Leave a Review

3.5 out of 5 stars Jul. 28, 2015

Adequate storage needs

Good service; could use better coverage of office personnel. Security adequate. Definitely a good choice for long-term storage.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 3/5 (Helpful)

  Cleanliness - 3/5 (Average)


Recommended: Yes

3.0 out of 5 stars Jul. 20, 2015

When unit was filthy evidence of water damage snakes and spiders I had to sweep out and clean the unit myself the unit needs drywall replaced from former water damage

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 2/5 (Somewhat dirty)


Recommended: No

Comment from SAF-T-STOR on Jul. 22, 2015

Susan, I am truly sorry about your first impression with my company. It was our last unit (we rent the best ones out first) and I am sorry you had to do ANY cleaning. It's decent space for the price, but if you want new, you'll possibly pay twice what we charged for that space, if you can find the vacancy in the middle of summer. If I have one of our newer rooms open up I would be happy to help you move and of course keep the price the same. Like I said it's the last one we had to rent out. I appreciate your honesty and value your business. Contact me in the office on Monday if you need any further assistance. -Dave

4.0 out of 5 stars Jul. 10, 2015

Good value

We didn't have a lot to store, but we got a great unit for a great price

  Price - 5/5 (Excellent value)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

1.0 out of 5 stars Jul. 1, 2015

right price for the size unit I needed.

Everything I need. Customer service Excellent.

  Price - 1/5 (Unfair price)

  Security - 1/5 (Not at all secure)

  Service - 1/5 (Very unhelpful)

  Cleanliness - 1/5 (Very dirty)


Recommended: Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars May. 24, 2015

Good location and price.

The customer service is top notch just as described in previous reviews. James was very pleasant, he attended to my request quickly, and even checked/adjusted the unit latch which was tricky to move over. It worked easily after he adjusted it and he made sure I could use it without problem. Love the free month's rent!

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

Map and Nearby Facilities
Street View