Sign up and receive $20 When you reserve & move in with SpareFoot.

Back To Top

Roosevelt Storage

6910 Roosevelt Way NE, Seattle WA 98115 Map It
Send Me Hours & Directions
Office Hours
Sun 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mon 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tue 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wed 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thu 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Access Hours
Sun 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mon 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tue 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wed 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thu 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Features / Amenities
  • Loading dock
  • Truck access size - 14ft
  • Video cameras on site
  • Electronic gate access
  • Fenced and lighted
  • Elevator available
  • Handcarts available
  • Insurance available
  • Insurance required
  • Homeowners/renters insurance accepted
  • 10% military discount (applies to active-duty, reserves, and veterans)
  • 10% student discount
  • 10% senior discount
  • Email billing available
  • Auto-pay available
  • Accepts mail/packages for tenants
  • Moving supplies for sale
  • Rent due on same day each month per lease start
  • Paperwork can be done remotely
  • Cash accepted
  • Checks accepted
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Visa, mastercard, amex and discover credit cards accepted
  • Vehicle requires title
  • Title must match renter
  • Vehicle must be running
  • Vehicle requires insurance
  • Vehicle requires registration
Additional Information from the Facility

There are no units available on SpareFoot at this time.
Search SpareFoot for Storage in this Area.

Customer Reviews
4 out of 5
15 Reviews
100% of respondents would recommend this facility to a friend.
Pros
  • Secure (10)
  • Good Service (11)
  • Clean (13)
Cons
  • N/A
Help your fellow storage searchers make the right choice!

4.0 out of 5 stars Aug. 4, 2014

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 3/5 (Helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

5.0 out of 5 stars Jun. 21, 2014

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 3/5 (Secure)

  Service - 4/5 (Very helpful)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

Comment from Roosevelt Storage on Jul. 11, 2014

Dear Carol,I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your positive experience with Roosevelt on Sparefoot! Our staff works hard to ensure that you have a positive experience, so it is most rewarding to hear that our customer service helped to make your storage experience special.Carol, feel free to stop by the office when you’re in next as I would like to thank you again in person. In the meantime should you have any suggestions to make the experience even better, please let me know as we are always looking for ways to improve our customer service.Best regards,Lisa YumulManagerRoosevelt Self Storage

4.0 out of 5 stars Jun. 17, 2014

I had a great experience. The manager who helped me move in made the process very stress free.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

Comment from Roosevelt Storage on Jul. 11, 2014

Dear Dane, I want to take a moment and thank you for your 4 star review of Roosevelt Self Storage. We truly enjoyed your time with us and the chats we were able to have every so often. We are glad that you found an excellent value in our services and our staff. It was our pleasure to assist you with your needs and hope that if you need storage in the future, you will return to us without hesitation. Thank You Dane and we wish you well in your future endeavors. Best Regards,Lisa YumulProject managerRoosevelt Self Storage

5.0 out of 5 stars Jun. 11, 2014

Awesome

It's a great experience for me. Lisa, the front desk, is absolutely helpful and nice.

  Price - 3/5 (Fair price)

  Security - 5/5 (Extremely secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 5/5 (Squeaky clean)


Recommended: Yes

Comment from Roosevelt Storage on Jul. 11, 2014

Dear KurtI wanted to personally thank you for sharing your positive experience with Roosevelt Self Storage on Sparefoot. Our staff works hard to ensure that you have a positive experience, so it is most rewarding to hear that our customer service and facility features helped to make your storage experience special. If you should have any suggestions to make the experience even better, please let me know as we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank You Kurt and we wish you well in your future endeavors.Best regards,Lisa YumulProject ManagerRoosevelt Self Storage

5.0 out of 5 stars Apr. 28, 2014

Wonderful people, really good service!

I can not believe how friendly and helpful they were. We got lost and ended up at the facility right before they closed and instead of just telling us "no, we're closed now" they stuck around, got the paperwork handled, and made sure we had a unit that worked for the amount of stuff we had that was in the right price range. Now we've got the unit set up and can move things in when we have the time. I would work with them again/recommend them to another in a flash.

  Price - 4/5 (Good value)

  Security - 4/5 (Very secure)

  Service - 5/5 (Outstanding)

  Cleanliness - 4/5 (Clean)


Recommended: Yes

Comment from Roosevelt Storage on Apr. 29, 2014

Dear Morgana and Colin, I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your feedback regarding Roosevelt Self Storage on Sparefoot! Our staff works hard to ensure that you have a positive experience, so it is most rewarding to hear that our customer service helped to make your storage experience special. Feel free to stop by the office the next time you are in as I would like to thank you again in person. In the meantime should you have any suggestions to make the experience even better, please let me know as we are always looking for ways to improve our customer service. You two were a lot of fun!! Best regards, Lisa Yumul Project Manager Roosevelt Self Storage