Space Station Mini Storage

Address
2055 West Ln Stockton CA 95205
Reviews
4.595 25
Call to book now
Get Directions

Available Units

5' x 5'
5' x 10'
5' x 15'
10' x 10'
10' x 15'
10' x 20'
10' x 30'
5' x 10' Unit
  • covered
  • floor 1
  • swing door
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
Waived admin fee when you reserve online
per month
5' x 14' Unit
  • covered
  • light in unit
  • floor 1
  • swing door
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
Waived admin fee when you reserve online
per month
10' x 10' Unit
  • covered
  • drive up access
  • outdoor access
  • light in unit
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
Waived admin fee when you reserve online
per month

Facility Hours

Sun
By Appointment Only
Mon
By Appointment Only
Tue
By Appointment Only
Wed
By Appointment Only
Thu
By Appointment Only
Fri
By Appointment Only
Sat
By Appointment Only
Sun
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Mon
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Features & Amenities

  • Fenced and lighted
  • Video cameras on site
  • Vehicle requires insurance
  • Electronic gate access
  • Vehicle requires title
  • Manager lives on-site
  • Rent due on 1st of each month
  • Vehicle must be running
  • Vehicle requires registration
  • Title must match renter
  • Cash accepted
  • Checks accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (visa, mastercard, amex, discover)

Facility's Fees & Requirements

  • Facility Administration Fee: None

Additional Info from Facility

Customer Reviews

4.595 25
January 13th, 2016
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
July 13th, 2015
Superb.
Ultimately ran smoothly and managed to get everything safely in. Felt secure with where I was leaving everything.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
July 4th, 2015
AWESOME
Did a google search to find you. Moving all our things into your facility was made way nicer because of the way we were treated. Everything was explained clearly. We were treated like valued customers. Thank you.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (extremely secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
May 30th, 2015
Fabulous, very friendly, and cordial.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
May 22nd, 2015
Great unit for the price
I let the lady know it was my first time and she walked me through every step, including explaining fee schedules and even why the particular fees would be charged. They're also the cheapest in town. 😊
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (extremely secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
April 7th, 2015
great customer service
It secure and I know my stuff will be safe
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (extremely secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
March 6th, 2015
I would recommend my friend's and family to your facility
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
November 26th, 2014
Simply a jewel when I needed one!
What a pleasure it was coming in to the Space Station on West Lane in Stockton. From the moment I came in through the front door to the time I left with all our storage items securely locked up in an ultra clean environment, I had nothing but good memories provided by the staff and facilities. What a bargain to boot! Literally half the price that new storage facility was attempting to charge me. I opted to drive 6 miles further and saved half the rent. I'd do that anytime, day or night.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
August 21st, 2014
Its been 5 yrs and I have never been dissapointed in my dealings with them. They have always been helpful in every possible way. Thye always serve with a smile and positive manner. I love these people! Wish all were like them.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (extremely secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
August 18th, 2014
very clean, excellent customer service no complaints
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (extremely secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
August 3rd, 2014
Highly recommended
This is a very clean and secure storage facility, I'm very happy with my choice. And the people here are so nice, thank you.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
June 12th, 2014
Great people!
We had a very pleasant experience. Manager was very helpful in explaining the process and helping us.
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
June 8th, 2014
Can't ask for more
Donna and Wayne are total professionals. I am very happy I chose this place!
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (extremely secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
July 31st, 2013
Very friendly staff helpful and explained all needed information. Price of the unit was perfect for my needs and would highly recommend them to others.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
July 12th, 2013
very comfortable
they were very nice curtious and worked with me as far as price and they were so funny
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
June 18th, 2015
Quick to drop off and easy to get in.
I was late to drop my stuff off but getting into my storage unit was a breeze and I had no trouble getting in and out.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (extremely secure) Security
4/5 (very helpful) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
June 7th, 2015
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (extremely secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
July 7th, 2014
good service and economical
The managers are very accommodating, units are clean, well-maintained and secure.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
February 3rd, 2014
Love this place!
I am very pleased with Space Station Storage. They were very friendly and made my move in very easy.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (extremely secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
October 26th, 2015
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
June 22nd, 2015
Nice folks!
I'm only storing stuff for a short time, but glad I chose this place. Very nice people.
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
3/5 (secure) Security
4/5 (very helpful) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
March 26th, 2015
Great.
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
5/5 (extremely secure) Security
4/5 (very helpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
October 31st, 2014
All is good. Excellent customer service
Friendly staff. Clean storage space at a great price. Great location as well.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
3/5 (secure) Security
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
August 12th, 2014
Very clean and manager over-extended great service - Happy Me!!
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
3/5 (secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
July 19th, 2014
Well they tell you no hidden fees but that's not true. I ran out of gas while I was in the facility and had to walk to get gas and so by the time I got back my son was waiting to empty the trailer but couldn't cause I had the key to the storage so by the time we finished it was about 10 minutes after gate hours and so they want to charge an extra $40.00 for that 10 minutes. Very unsatisfied customer.
Recommended: No
1/5 (unfair price) Price
3/5 (secure) Security
2/5 (somewhat unhelpful) Service
2/5 (somewhat dirty) Cleanliness
Manager's Response July 21st, 2014
tenant was being forced out of another facility( we now know why), she called on the 13th and said she would be in before 4 - she wasn't, had no where else to go, we allowed her to place items in space with no money down as long as she came in on the 14th to pay and do contract - she didn't, she was also told prior to being on the facility that she had to be off property by 7 or we would charge a $40 charge - she agreed to it and told us that she didn't have the money, would return and pay it on the 14th, she didn't. send a "friend in" on the 20th - he tried to intimidate us stating her friend was a district attorney and that she would be moving out "because she had problems elsewhere and didn't want anymore" - then they left - returned with $100 - told him no - but if he would come in on the 21st an pay $138 in cash - when she moved out by the 31st we would reimburse the full $138. She may be a "unsatisfied customer" but she brought it all on herself. Reminder - she was being forced out of another facility.