City Storage of Van Nuys

Address
7346 Sepulveda Boulevard Van Nuys CA 91405
Reviews
45 3
Call to book
Compare

Available Units

5' x 5'
5' x 10'
5' x 15'
10' x 10'
10' x 15'
10' x 20'
10' x 30'
5' x 8' Unit
  • covered
  • alarm
  • floor 2
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 9ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
per month
5' x 15' Unit
  • covered
  • alarm
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 13ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
10% off for the first full month
per month
10' x 15' Unit
  • covered
  • alarm
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 13ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
per month
10' x 20' Unit
  • covered
  • alarm
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 8ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
10% off for the first full month
per month
We are experiencing high demand in this area. Book today to secure your storage unit.

American Express warmly welcomed

Facility Hours

Sun
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mon
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Mon
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Features & Amenities

  • Elevator available
  • Fenced and lighted
  • Video cameras on site
  • Electronic gate access
  • Vehicle requires title
  • Handcarts available
  • Moving supplies for sale
  • Manager lives on-site
  • Spanish speakers on staff
  • Email billing available
  • Accepts mail/packages for tenants
  • Rent due on 1st of each month
  • Auto-pay available
  • $30 security deposit required (refundable)
  • Vehicle must be running
  • Vehicle requires registration
  • Title must match renter
  • Cash accepted
  • Checks accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (visa, mastercard, amex, discover)

Facility's Fees & Requirements

  • Facility Administration Fee: $15.00
  • Security Deposit: Refundable, $30.00

Additional Info from Facility

Customer Reviews

45 3
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 reviews
April 23rd, 2016
Quick Check-in
Staff was courteous with no hassle.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
November 15th, 2014
Pleasant
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
April 13th, 2015
Pricing is good value
Carts are not accessible after office hours and locked up in main office area. So you have to hand carry everything to your storage unit if they are not open at the time you go. Also the bathroom was filthy and not usable.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
2/5 (somewhat unhelpful) Service
1/5 (very dirty) Cleanliness
Manager's Response April 30th, 2015
In the beginning of April we started leaving the carts inside the office due to tenants keeping the carts inside their units. Also we have had several carts stolen from the property. At one point we had 7 carts and now we are down to 3. We are trying our best to come up with a better solution to have the carts outside like before. Now about the bathrooms. The bathroom in our office is cleaned out everyday. I have a feeling that they might be talking about the Andy portable bathroom outside. Andy comes in twice a week to clean and service the partable bathroom. I will talk to the owner to see if Andy can come in 3 times a week.