Acorn Mini Storage Melbourne

Address
3546 W NEW HAVEN AVE WEST MELBOURNE FL 32904
Reviews
45 9
Call to book now
Get Directions

Available Units

5' x 5'
5' x 10'
5' x 15'
10' x 10'
10' x 15'
10' x 20'
10' x 30'
5' x 10' Unit
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 10ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
The third full month free with two month pre-payment
per month
10' x 10' Unit
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 10ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
The third full month free with two month pre-payment
per month
10' x 10' Unit
  • covered
  • drive up access
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • 10ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
The third full month free with two month pre-payment
per month
10' x 15' Unit
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 10ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
The third full month free with two month pre-payment
per month
10' x 20' Unit
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 10ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
The third full month free with two month pre-payment
per month
10' x 20' Unit
  • covered
  • drive up access
  • outdoor access
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • 10ft ceiling
  • available for vehicle storage
The third full month free with two month pre-payment
per month
12' x 45' Parking space
  • drive up access
  • interior
  • 99ft ceiling
  • available for vehicle storage
The third full month free with two month pre-payment
per month

Facility Hours

Sun
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mon
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun
6:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Mon
6:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tue
6:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wed
6:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thu
6:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Fri
6:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sat
6:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Features & Amenities

  • Truck rental available
  • Fenced and lighted
  • Video cameras on site
  • Electronic gate access
  • Handcarts available

Facility's Fees & Requirements

  • Facility Administration Fee: None

Additional Info from Facility

Customer Reviews

45 9
September 24th, 2013
Best Deal & Clean!!!
Unit we needed was available at lower price than competition. Quick with paperwork and unit is very clean. Management ensured we found our unit after we got lost during initial visit.!
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (extremely secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
May 30th, 2013
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
July 18th, 2012
Great experience!
The gentlemen who did the paperwork and showed me the space were extremely helpful and had great personalities. They obviously enjoy their working environment and it shows. They also went overboard to accommodate my rental truck overnight because it was raining when I arrived to unload. Unusually great experience!
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
September 19th, 2015
nice people
did a great job of getting me in
Recommended: No
3/5 (fair price) Price
4/5 (very secure) Security
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
September 7th, 2014
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (extremely secure) Security
4/5 (very helpful) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
March 19th, 2014
We arrived on a Saturday afternoon so it was very busy, but the gentleman helping us was very friendly!
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
3/5 (secure) Security
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
September 24th, 2013
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
3/5 (secure) Security
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
February 13th, 2013
A nice clean and efficient operation.
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
3/5 (secure) Security
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
October 13th, 2014
Do not trust these rip-offs.
It states on their website that you get the third month free. We even called to verify this was true and accurate and was told it was by their employee. However, we received a bill and a late charge for the third month anyways. They refused to make good on their promise and said that only applies when you pay 2 months up front, though there is no mention of this on their website and nobody there told us. Another scumbag ripoff to stay away from.
Recommended: No
2/5 (a little steep) Price
2/5 (somewhat secure) Security
1/5 (very unhelpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 15th, 2014
John, our website as well as spare foot clearly states the third month is free with a three month contract. I would have been inclined to still give you the third month free had I not received an email from you threatening to bash me on social media as well as to everyone you know. I have been in business in West Melboune since 2001 and my occupancy is near 97%. That is because we know how to treat out customers. Sorry that your experience was not satisfying.