Storage Post Bronx - Bruckner Blvd

Address
112 Bruckner Blvd Bronx NY 10454
Reviews
4.345 59
Call to book now
1 (877) 691-2491
Get Directions

Available Units

5' x 5'
5' x 10'
5' x 15'
10' x 10'
10' x 15'
10' x 20'
10' x 30'
4' x 4' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 2
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
4' x 4' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
4' x 4' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • skybox
  • floor 2
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
4' x 4' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • skybox
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
4' x 4' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
4' x 4' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
4' x 4' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 2
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
4' x 5' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • skybox
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
4' x 5' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 2
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
3.5' x 7' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
5' x 5' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 2
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
5' x 5' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
5' x 5' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • premium unit
  • floor 2
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
5' x 5' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
5' x 5' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 2
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
5' x 5' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
5' x 5' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
6' x 5' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
5' x 6' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 2
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
5' x 6' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
5' x 6' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • skybox
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
6' x 5' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
5' x 7' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • premium unit
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
4' x 9' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
6' x 6' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
6' x 6' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • premium unit
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
4' x 9' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
6' x 6' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
4' x 9' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 2
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
5' x 8' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
5' x 8' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • skybox
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
10' x 4' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 2
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
6' x 7' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
6' x 7' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • premium unit
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
6' x 7' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
6' x 7' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
5' x 9' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 2
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
6' x 8' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
5' x 10' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
5' x 10' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
6' x 9' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 2
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
6' x 9' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
6' x 9' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
6' x 9' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 2
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
7' x 8' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • premium unit
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
6' x 10' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
6' x 10' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • premium unit
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
6' x 10' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
8' x 8' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 2
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
8' x 8' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • skybox
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
8' x 8' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
7' x 10' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
8' x 9' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 2
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
7' x 11' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • skybox
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
8' x 10' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
8' x 10' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • skybox
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
8' x 10' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 2
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
9' x 9' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • premium unit
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
6' x 14' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
8' x 11' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
9' x 10' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • skybox
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
9' x 10' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
7' x 13' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
8' x 12' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
9' x 11' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
8' x 13' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
8' x 14' Locker
  • covered
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • roll up door
  • interior
  • 4ft ceiling
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First 2 Months Free
per month
10' x 13' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 3
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
11' x 14' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 1
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month
10' x 16' Unit
  • climate controlled
  • floor 2
  • interior
  • Household Storage Only (No Vehicles)
First Month Free
per month

Facility Hours

Sun
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mon
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mon
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Features & Amenities

  • Elevator available
  • Fenced and lighted
  • Video cameras on site
  • Vehicle requires insurance
  • Loading dock (truck access size-14ft)
  • Electronic gate access
  • Handcarts available
  • Moving supplies for sale
  • Manager lives on-site
  • Email billing available
  • Accepts mail/packages for tenants
  • Rent due on same day each month per lease start
  • Auto-pay available
  • Vehicle must be running
  • Vehicle requires registration
  • Insurance required
  • Insurance available
  • Homeowners/renters insurance accepted
  • Cash accepted
  • Checks accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (visa, mastercard, amex, discover)
  • Allow 18-wheeler dropoff

Facility's Fees & Requirements

  • Facility Administration Fee: $25.00
  • Insurance: Required

Additional Info from Facility

Customer Reviews

4.345 59
December 11th, 2015
Great. Easy move in. Staff was friendly.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response December 28th, 2015
Hi Darya - Thanks so much for your feedback! We're glad you had a positive experience. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
November 5th, 2015
It was great quick and easy. Walter has great customer service skills.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response November 29th, 2015
Hi Hasan - Thanks so much for your feedback! We're glad you had a positive experience. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
September 4th, 2015
Micheal was very professional, hospitable and processed my paperwork quickly and efficiently. I was nervous about hidden charges since this is my first time renting a storage box. I am very happy with my experience.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Amari - Thanks so much for your feedback! We're glad you had a positive experience. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
September 2nd, 2015
perfect
customer service, price, security is great. Easy move in without wait time.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Daniel - Thanks so much for your feedback! We're glad you had a positive experience. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
July 20th, 2015
awesome service
Great prices awesome experience 100%
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Eli- Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to offer affordable storage for anyone who needs it. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
July 14th, 2015
Great Location for Manhattan
Employees were excellent and friendly. Locations easy to access from Manhattan.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Alisa - Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to offer the most convenient storage solutions . Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
July 2nd, 2015
Great service
The staff at Storage Post made our move in quick and easy!
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Anne - Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to offer the most convenient storage solutions . Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
June 29th, 2015
fast and accurate
big place !! Whole lots of space great customer service
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Dominique - Glad you felt like you had a lot of space to work with! We really hope to provide a seamless experience, and having a big facility definitely helps. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
June 3rd, 2015
Great experience
Bonnie helped check me in and find the appropriate unit after there was a little mix up with the unit I reserved online. Friendly staff and clean units. Plenty of push carts as well. All this made my move in painless and smooth.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Brett - Thanks so much for your feedback! Glad to hear Bonnie treated you right, we strive to offer the most convenient storage solutions . Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
May 29th, 2015
Convinient location to Manhattan
Great customer service, the person at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating. However, the application process takes too long and results in long wait lines. The process needs to get automated or more people added to assist.
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Vera - Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to offer the most convenient storage solutions, so we've taken note of your suggestions! Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
May 13th, 2015
Great price, great customer service and great deals on storage units!!
I have had my things in different storages but this one is by far the Best!
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Melissa- Wow, thanks so much for your feedback! You're the best! We strive to offer affordable storage for anyone who needs it. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
April 22nd, 2015
assesible, clean, affordable
I am very pleased and satisfied with the services.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Erica - Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to offer clean and secure storage environments at all of our locations. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
April 12th, 2015
Great customer service and storage deals
I definitely recommend this storage. They have great deals, open to last minute storage size changes. Offers great deals and good security.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Rebecca - Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to offer clean and secure storage environments at all of our locations. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
April 2nd, 2015
Best offer
This the best offer in the market.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Cyrille - Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to offer affordable storage for anyone who needs it. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
December 19th, 2014
Great, Got in and got out. It was that quick.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response January 30th, 2015
Amanda, we're glad you had a great experience! Thanks for reviewing!
December 2nd, 2014
Wonderful.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response January 30th, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, Laura! We're glad you had a great experience. Best, Storage Post
December 1st, 2014
Wonderful.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
November 20th, 2014
Bonny was the best at customer service. Because of her I will recommend my friends here.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
October 11th, 2014
Great!
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
0/5 (very dirty) Cleanliness
October 8th, 2014
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
October 8th, 2014
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 22nd, 2014
Hi Celestina – We’re thrilled to have you as a customer and hope we can make your storage stay exceptional. Thank you for taking the time to rate our store. We look forward to seeing you soon! Take care, The Storage Post Team
October 7th, 2014
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 22nd, 2014
Hi Migdalien – We appreciate you taking the time to rate our Bruckner Blvd location, and we want to thank you for choosing Storage Post! We look forward to helping you with all your storage needs! Take care, The Storage Post Team
October 6th, 2014
AWESOME
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 22nd, 2014
Hi Richard – We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave our Bruckner Blvd location such a great rating and we’re thrilled to have you as a customer! Thanks for choosing Storage post and we look forward to providing you with an excellent storage experience. Take care, The Storage Post Team
October 3rd, 2014
Ronnie was personable and helpful. Everything went well.
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
October 3rd, 2014
Fast past and Will is an excellent sales rep.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
April 8th, 2013
Nice Facility!
No problems so far. I like the way the facility is maintained. Great prices are there strong suit.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
August 20th, 2015
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
July 4th, 2015
good but had to pay insurance even if i had one .
ZW6JC45MA had to pay insurance even if i had one .
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
June 23rd, 2015
The price was right
I chose this storage cause the price was right. It was near the subway and near the highway so easy to get to. When I was moving in I realized that I needed a bigger space. The staff was very helpful in the change. They were great and very friendly.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Gus - Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to offer the most convenient storage solutions . Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
June 17th, 2015
Easy move-in, clear rates and terms
Each person I spoke with and interacted with was very helpful. The process was easy and straightforward.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Madeline - Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to offer the most convenient storage solutions . Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
November 14th, 2014
I got a good deal in an emergency, with the first month being free.
Very reasonable situation. The regular rent, after the first month being free, will be slightly higher than for the same size at another company; but the difference is in proportion, considering the access to transportation, and/or real estate according to neighborhood. Glitch: I would have been stuck with leaving some things in the unit unlocked overnight, if an employee hadn't come along at the time (he must have heard me banging), when I couldn't get the hasp for the lock to slide into place. I didn't know there was anybody there at the time, to ask for help, because it was later than office hours, with access to storage going until a few hours later.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
October 1st, 2015
It's "fine". I'd say there are a few improvements
Good: -Clean facility -Easy to reach Not so good -Only one person working. I waited for 15 minutes outside until the employee was back to let me in -Our reserved price was not the price we paid. Between reserving and signing the contract (4 days), the price had gone up. What's the point of reserving then? -The second floor does not have a "full floor" but a metal one with holes. It makes it very difficult to move things on wheels.
Recommended: No
4/5 (good value) Price
3/5 (helpful) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Nemanja - Thanks so much for your feedback, we hear you loud and clear on your concerns and we've shared them with our team. Let us know if you ever have questions or concerns via our contact form available on our site. We hope you keep us in mind for your future self-storage needs. Thanks, The Storage Post Team
September 28th, 2015
The layout is a bit confusing. The facility needs clear signage, for openers
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi John - Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to offer the most convenient storage solutions, so we've taken note of your suggestion . Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
July 24th, 2015
My experience has revealed very satisfying. Clean, secure and polite service.
I went to Storage Post Bronx with a friend of mine two months ago. We shared a box to store four pieces of luggage. The price was very cheap and we found the place quite clean and very secure. We have not taken our luggage back yet, but we are sure that no problems will arise. The lady who assisted us was also very polite and available to respond to all our requests. I strongly recommend it!
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Christian - Thanks so much for your feedback! We're glad you had a positive experience. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
June 27th, 2015
Looks clean and easy access. Edgsr was very helpful
Looks like its exsctly ehat i was looking for and the reservation online worked quickly and easy
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Scott - Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to offer clean and secure storage environments at all of our locations. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
June 21st, 2015
i liked it
Every thing is good except i was oblige to buy an insurance even if I have the same insurance so doubled the insurance which is useless.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
May 21st, 2015
Its easy and cheap
4/5 stars there was only one person working which caused delay and she started out rude but once she noticed how i was affected by her attitude she was very nice. The place is organized and clean but lack of security.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
3/5 (helpful) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Akesia - Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to offer affordable and secure storage for anyone who needs it. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
April 21st, 2015
Storage post bruckner blvd
It was my first time there..the storage specialist was really nice however their system was down for a long time so it took really long to get the sign up process started and when I received the unit it wasn't even swept inside
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
3/5 (helpful) Service
1/5 (very dirty) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Joshlyn - Glad you had a pleasant experience with our specialist! We're really sorry to hear that our facility did not meet our standards of excellence when it comes to cleanliness. If you'd like to fill out the Contact Us form on our site, we'll be sure to help you out to the best of our ability. Thanks for your feedback, The Storage Post Team
April 13th, 2015
nice and clean facility
I like the fact that this facility is very close to where I live, the facility was nice and clean. The staff were very friendly. Would recommend to my family and friends
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Carloyn - Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to offer the most convenient storage solutions . Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
April 3rd, 2015
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
February 15th, 2015
First I have to say the employees here are wonderful. They are extremely friendly, polite and helpful. I was also very impressed with building security, amenities and access hours. I liked everything about this storage facility until I was informed about their extreme late fees and ridiculously quick and aggressive acquisition of people's belongings. I set up automatic payments so it isn't a concern for me but it makes me question whether I want to remain with Storage Post and prevents me from recommending them to anyone. It's a shame because I like this facility and its employees far more than my other storage facility that I have had for past 8 years.
Recommended: No
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
January 20th, 2015
very satisfied.. the agent that helped me was great
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
November 22nd, 2014
Other than the endless time to settle the paperwork, interrupted by a parade of phone calls and other issues, everything's been great. But one person handling everything is asking for long delays and customer frustration!
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
3/5 (helpful) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response November 25th, 2014
Laura Anne, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Your feedback is our number one tool for improving operations and streamlining procedures. Despite the delays, we're glad to hear that you're happy with your new storage unit. Please don't hesitate to let us know how else we can improve your storage stay. Best, Storage Post
November 5th, 2014
Good spot, just a small snag from sparefoot
Sparefoot helped me find this spot, which is a really clean facility with good deals for the most part. What sparefoot neglected to tell me was that my $52 locker could only be accessed by ladder (meaning the facility would not let me store my mattress there), so I had to move up to a $66 unit. other than that, all good.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response November 13th, 2014
Hi Ziggy - We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. We are happy to hear that our Bruckner Blvd. Team was able to help assist you in getting a unit that fit your needs. Thanks for choosing Storage Post! Take care, The Storage Post Team
October 13th, 2014
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 22nd, 2014
Hi Steve - We appreciate you taking the time to rate our Bruckner Blvd location and hope that your storage stay is excellent. See you at your next visit! Take care, The Storage Post Team
October 5th, 2014
I was very happy until they raised my unit cost once again. I was contacted by Mr. Miller after I placed a call. I am happy again
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 22nd, 2014
Hi Thomasina – Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our Bruckner Blvd location. We’re happy to hear that our Storage Post team was there to help assist you and address your concerns regarding your unit. Thanks for choosing Storage Post! Take care, The Storage Post Team
July 17th, 2014
It was very pleasant
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response July 31st, 2014
Hi Bonnie – We appreciate you providing feedback about our Bruckner facility and are glad to know that you’ve had a great experience with us. We look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional storage solutions. Take care, The Storage Post Team
May 30th, 2014
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response June 18th, 2014
Hi Jazmin – Thank you for leaving our Bruckner facility such a great rating! We’re glad we could provide you with a good storage experience. Take care, The Storage Post Team
June 26th, 2012
Great deal.
Good rates, convenient location. Paperwork took forever; staff is friendly, but slow.
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
3/5 (helpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
May 18th, 2012
great value!
though the paperwork was a bit tedious and service was slow, the prices are great!
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
3/5 (helpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
March 23rd, 2012
Fast,clean, safe & affordable.
Courteous staff,easy to get to and clean affordable space.
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
July 28th, 2015
Nice and simple
Things are simple. Moving about the space. Getting in and out with your easy to remember code. Pricing is very do-able and they have all that you'd need. My only complaint is that its not 24-hour. sigh.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Njemile - Thanks so much for your feedback! We're glad you had a positive experience. We've taken note of your 24-hour suggestion. Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
May 8th, 2012
good onsite, bad online
The service was great. However, I was told I would be able to fit a queen mattress in my locker, but when I got there I was told that the door was too small.
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
5/5 (outstanding) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
May 18th, 2015
Great experience! Didn't take long and the worker was very nice and patient
Recommended: Yes
2/5 (a little steep) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Darcelle - Thanks so much for your feedback! We strive to offer the most convenient storage solutions . Please keep us in mind the next time you have self-storage needs. See you soon, The Storage Post Team
May 15th, 2015
Clean storage unit
But it was confusing to find and there were way too many additional fees.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
3/5 (helpful) Service
5/5 (squeaky clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Chi - Thanks so much for your feedback! Let us know if you ever have questions or concerns via our contact form available on our site. We hope you keep us in mind for your future self-storage needs. Thanks, The Storage Post Team
January 2nd, 2015
like the prices of the facility. and the expierence
Recommended: Yes
5/5 (excellent value) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
December 10th, 2014
Good. No complaints, but there was only one person on duty and it took some time to get things settled.
Recommended: Yes
3/5 (fair price) Price
3/5 (helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
Manager's Response January 30th, 2015
Brian, we're glad we could help you with your storage needs, although we're sorry you experienced a wait at the rental office. Your feedback is important to us so we can continue to improve our offerings. Thanks for choosing Storage Post!
March 6th, 2013
I am satisfied so far.
Recommended: Yes
4/5 (good value) Price
4/5 (very helpful) Service
4/5 (clean) Cleanliness
July 26th, 2015
There were inconsistencies in the offer. What I read online, what was discussed over the phone and what I encountered when I came into the facility ready to move in were THREE COMPLETELY DIFFERENT STORIES. You should be upfront abt all costs & policies and procedures. These issues made my move in a longer process and inconvenienced me. Not to mention the gas money and time wasted.
Recommended: No
3/5 (fair price) Price
1/5 (very unhelpful) Service
3/5 (average) Cleanliness
Manager's Response October 12th, 2015
Hi Antonia- We're really sorry to hear that there was inconsistencies in your estimate. If you'd like to fill out the Contact Us form on our site, we'll be sure to help you out to the best of our ability. Thanks for your feedback and hope to see you soon, The Storage Post Team