Keystone Self Storage

Address233 Commerce Drive Lagrange, OH 44050
3.86 out of 5 stars- based on21 reviews
Call to book
DirectionsEmail me facility map & hours
Vehicle units
We are experiencing high demand in this area. Book today to secure your storage unit.

Facility hours

Office hours
  • sun8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • mon8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • tue8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • wed8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • thu8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • fri8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • sat8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Access hours
  • sun24 Hour Access
  • mon24 Hour Access
  • tue24 Hour Access
  • wed24 Hour Access
  • thu24 Hour Access
  • fri24 Hour Access
  • sat24 Hour Access

Facility map

Features and amenities

24-hour access
vehicle requires insurance
vehicle requires title
email billing available
rent due on 1st of each month
auto-pay available
vehicle must be running
vehicle requires registration
title must match renter
cash accepted
checks accepted
credit cards accepted (Visa, Mastercard, Discover)

Facility's fees & requirements

Additional info from the facility

Keystone Self Storage is a premium self storage facility in the LaGrange, OH community! We provide 24 hour access to your unit with the ability to drive-up to the door! Come check us out if you are looking for convenience and easy access for your storage needs! If you need storage in LaGrange, Ohio, Keystone Storage has the best storage units LaGrange has to offer. Our self-storage facility is conveniently located on West Commerce Drive just off of State Route 301 and one half mile south of downtown LaGrange. Locally owned, our facilities have clean & secure storage units ranging in size to fit your specific needs and budget. All of our storage units have concrete floors with metal roll-up doors. Give us a call to learn more about the best self-storage units in LaGrange, OH. We proudly serve the Lorain County, Ohio communities of LaGrange, Grafton, Wellington, Eaton Township, Oberlin, New London, Elyria, Rochester, North Olmsted, North Ridgeville, Amherst, Columbia Station and in Medina County, Ohio the communities of Brunswick, Litchfield, Medina, Spencer, and York.